You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Days to make Nominations & cast Votes for Steemsilvergold Membership #412

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Who needs Noms or Sponsored? Speak up! I NOMINATE @RonaldoAvelino a great guy and real PM stacker/afficionado :-)

Sort:  

I would like to be part of this group. How about you nominate me ?

I second this, or third, or whatever we do -- Ron has been a perfect gent and he has a hungry heart for more o the shiny.

Looks like he needs just one more! i'm gonna' go find someone for ya...
Cheers @ronaldoavelino

Thanks. I will try to be a perfect steemsilvergolder, if someone explain me what that means ...

I will third, if @thedamus vouches for you.... You must be a good pirate 😉

Thank you very much. I will try to walk the plank and do not fall.

Done my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58702.65
ETH 2552.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50