Pit Bullion can POUR some MuthaF-ckin SILVER

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

It's a well known phenomenon that an artist's work appreciates after he or she has left this mortal coil. Well @Pit-Bullion is still alive and kicking but his FURNACE took an unceremonious dump last week and the poured silver community has begun going into WITHDRAWALS!

Never fear, faithful ones... Here are some of his very recent pours. One of them, in fact, was created on that fateful night.

While I prefer, for storytelling's natural arc's sake, to save the best for last I must show you this masterpiece for thumbnail's sake... which must take precedence in this forum.

Voila

IMG_1437.jpg

IMG_1438.jpg

IMG_1439.jpg
A 12 Troy Ounce Beauty

You can watch the blessed moment it came into being HERE

That same night I ordered the very limited edition Antiqued Hexagonal 2018 Steem Round, (lol... kidding it's not a round, it's a hexagon)
IMG_1440.jpg

IMG_1442.jpg

IMG_1441.jpg
Put me down for #24... every time please

Lasty, I know.. what kind of stacker am I, only ordering three pieces? A not as rich as I wish I were kinda stacker, I guess.... I digress. Lasty there's this button from my good friend @Slacker-Stacker. I have his 2 oz bar and now his button. Now the fucker's going and making another kickass looking bar mold. Looks like I'm going to have work some over time.
IMG_1444.jpg

IMG_1445.jpg

IMG_1443.jpg

And HERE is the moment that will go down in infamy.
The world may never be the same... or at least until his new and improved furnace gets delivered. Then... I think he's having a half off sale? Lol... don't quote me on that.

Every UpVote today will be donated to a needy STEEMian randomly selected from a list that includes only me. Thank you!
ssg.png

Sort:  

Awesome pour by @pit-bullion! Great pick-up choices, my friend!

Another great day. Love getting these packages of Ag :D

Just got that reptilian skull last week. That is one amazing pour.👍

I have a couple of 10 oz skulls... but I think they're human. This is bigger and definitely not human :P
👍🏼

All his pours are great. Thanks Silver Back👍

Yeh, I think @pit-bullion is quickly becoming a bit of a celebrity around here. Thanks for sharing!

Thanks for the post bro. No its a buy one get one free sale 🤣🤗

Great job on that skull Mike!

A whole lot of goodness right there! 👍🏻

Yessir, I agree. Thank you for your comment.

Four days ago you promised me that I was going to Manilla. Am I going by a slow boat? I haven't arrived there yet...

You have a good point. We only stayed in Manila a couple of days, left the kids with the inlaws and then went to Kuala Lumpur. So yeah... I'm still putting that post together. I just got this silver yesterday and unboxed it at work last night. I didn't want to make Pit wait... especially since his mishap with the furnace.
Thank you for your patience.

that is a most awesome skull and it was awesome to see it poured live and yes that new slacker bar is going to be sick

That new bar? Totally... Randall is very talented.

Sweet silver beauties!

Thanks for checking out my post GA! I appreciate it 👍🏼

Great poured silver pickups as always!

Hey man, thanks for commenting... and taking a look at my post.

What a beautiful piece! I love the closeup detail. Mike did a great job!

Hey, Glad you came on over to SteemIt. You'll be running this place in no time ;-)

lol Just wanna learn it right now!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87