Black Panther joins Spider Man and Thor in the most recent Marvel Comics release for Tuvalu

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

Check it out, saw this on JM Bullion today. Exciting! These coins, I have the first two, are gorgeous, high quality... just fantastic pieces of art made from precious precious SIIILLLLLVEEERRRRR!

panther.jpg

You can guess who's on the reverse. We're not going to go there. Check out Spidey:

spider.jpg

The pictures don't do them justice. Here's Thor and his Grandma!

thor1.jpg

Thanks for looking ladies and gentlemen. I was pretty excited to see who they chose for the new release. Right On!

follow.jpg

Sort:  

Not my favorite choice, but it makes sense with the movie coming out. Of course, I'm still going to buy it.

I like the character, coin looks good. I'll pick one up eventually, but it's a 2018 so no rush ;-)
Thanks for commenting.

Not taken the plunge into the marvel rounds yet but they do look nice, definitely get the black widow one if it comes out.

That'd be sweet.

I haven’t started this series. Don’t think I will. And not to fond of JM Bullion right now. Lol

Nice SBS! Not got into this one yet but might take a look, I'm sure my son would love these!😆👍

At first I thought the pics looked silly. Then I saw some vids and realized I was missing out. I'm not stacking a lot of them, but I'll get one of each at least. I've definitely paid as much or more for less attractive silver.

I like the coins. I only not like the premiums that I have to pay for them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45