Unboxing another silver package! 😎

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

Guess what.... Yupp I got another package today in my mail box 😜 shocking ey? Lol


Unboxing....

20190426_001420.jpg

It was another silver package and I was happy as one in particular I fell in love with at first sight 😍... Wanna se?

20190425_191445.jpg

Here is my favorite from today and I think you understand why soon 😊

Unboxing!

20190426_001056.jpg
Awww... Look at that cutie! 😍

Now my heart is starting to race... Neat box!
And Perth Mint is always deliver badass rounds.

20190426_001439.jpg

And as I opened... This is what I got!

20190425_191405.jpg

20190425_191428.jpg

Polar Babies – Polar Bear 2017 1/2oz Silver Proof Coin

20190425_191323.jpg

Isn't that just the cutest? 😍 Really Beautiful!

20190425_191343.jpg

Made my day for sure 😊

But of course there was more and next one is from a movie /serie.
Everyone knows by now that I Love Star Wars and have the collection, but today I got another really cool round.... Can you guess? Also starts with STAR 😜

bitmoji-20190225053853.png

It's.....

2 x 1 oz silver .999 Star Trek 2016

20190425_185059.jpg

I think most of you have seen Star Trek sometime in your life? I sure have and even if Star wars is my favorite I do like star trek 😉

20190425_191249.jpg

Look at that... Pretty cool ya?

20190425_191230.jpg

I never stops to be amazed by all the cool silver and gold out there... I want so much and silver that is made of things like star wars, marvels, Disney etc... That is really cool!

Here is the last one I was thinking of sharing, it's one I have already but it's a really beautiful round so I wanted another one 😊

1 oz Justice from Silvershield!

20190426_010456.jpg

This is such a beautiful round and I love the way she looks... So peaceful!

20190426_010417.jpg

I'm Also a big fan of the beautiful back and Silvershield is a favorite!

DQmYLe1k3toS4CZ7r4xxwrVJ99ZH2mnWLj8EiDwJKY2ov3a_1680x8400.png

Have a fabulous week my peeps and Stack on.

I Always Do.... Especially when I feel the excitement of Unboxing silver that makes me Smile from ear to ear 😆 hahaha

bitmoji-20190225053217.png

Just happy about life and Thankful for all the blessings in it!🌹

20180629_201507 (1).jpg

@saffisara :Passionate about reading YOUR posts and commenting. Loves to laugh and take pictures. AND I'm a Hug Lover! 🤗 Remember Every day is a #haturday

Proud Pirate of the @ssg-community

PhotoText.jpg

Shout out to #thealliance ❤️

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQXUht16tKMsdfink2oaobfTdvFFvEFpUqvyMCXCSwd1rjf8SqrKVLDEp3SzGadA9yb1TS2w3iv.png
Peace - Unity - Family - #thealliance Amazing leader @enginewitty

©️ All pictures are my own, and the emoji pics and anime is personalized in the app MomentCam and Mojipop

thealliance_saffisara_enginewitty.png
Much Love to @enginewitty for this badass banner 💋

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Very nice pick ups my friend. That proof polar bear is killer.

Thank you very much my friend 😊 yes that Polar Bear is amazing and I'm really happy to have it 😉
It's crazy how I still get so excited everytime I get a package... Lol

I hope you are having a wonderful week. Much love 🤗💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @enginewitty.

Thank you very much 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful Rounds!! All the pics leading up to me had me on the edge of my seat. I am smitten with the Justice AND the bear is cutest eva!!

I'm glad you liked it my friend 😉
So I wasn't the only one who was excited by those silver... Lol
But I agree that Justice is really beautiful and the bear was a favorite that I wanted for some time 😊

Have a wonderful evening my friend 🤗🌻

Posted using Partiko Android

Are you on discord?

Yes I almost live one discord 😂😂 hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

You are the stacker of all stackers! Love the Star Trek coins! 😎

Well.. I'm certainly addicted 😜 lol
It's really fun and I learn so much every time so love that.
I agree, the star trek is really Awsome and I never seen them before actually.

I hope you are having a wonderful week. Cheers! 🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

We soooo have the same taste! I LOVE the polar bear!!!! So stinking cute.

That one is the best isn't it? 😍 Polar Bear... AWwww... Lol
Yes we have great taste ey?

Have a wonderful day my friend. Much love 🤗💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Great pieces saffi! The Star Trek rounds are awesome and the new SS is gorgeous!

I'm glad you liked it... Means I did good ey? 😜 Lol
Star trek is awesome and the ss is sweet 👍
Have a great day. Cheers! 🤗🌻

Posted using Partiko Android

Look At you Young Lady, More Ounces ! @saffisara

😊 Yes more ounces and it's crazy how excited I am every time I get a package.... Lol
Soon I'm a big stacker 😜

I hope you are having a wonderful week. Cheers! 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice Polar bear but I'm a real sucker for tiny Black Kittens, regards!

I love the polar bear and first time I seen one 😉 black kittens? Like in real life or in silver? 😂 Lol
I am a big cat and dog lover so kittens melts my heart instantly 🤗❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Very nice! I have two 1oz 2016 Star Trek coins. They are very nice. See Ya!

You have them to? 😉👍 That's awesome.. I like them alot 😊
Fun to learn about all the different silver that's out there... Lol

Have a wonderful weekend. Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @saffisara! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 38000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 39000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77