You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silver Libertad 2016 for Fiesta Tuesday

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

Mexican Linertad is just gorgeous and Im Lucky to have some but I soo wish I had more of them 😍
Your collection here is impressive my friend and omg.... Your collection must be out of this world 😁 lol
Thank you for sharing and have a fantastic evening. Much love 🌹❤️💋

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yes, indeed, Libertads are one of the beautiful bullion coins around. And I love the gold ones as well😍! Isn't it amazing😁? I remember in our very early conversations, before you started stacking... I told you how amazed I am that stacking a few silver coins, rounds and bars here and there... and then ✨✨✨VIOLA!!!! ... a huge stack and collection. Sometimes, I cannot believe just how much I have saved up in silver and gold. If I was not stacking, I probably had just spent the money somewhere else, like things with no value. 😁😁😁 Thank you for taking the time to visit, my friend @saffisara 🌹 🌹 🌹. I appreciate you very much! Have a beautiful day, take care and lots of Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!!!!
!tip

🎁 Hi @saffisara! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Wednesday Walk: Homes And Pumpkins Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54