You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Received my prize from MR4, BIG Thanks to everyone in SSG! (w/unboxing vid)

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

That truly is a BADASS bar... Beautiful britania and HEAVY.. OMG 10 oz.. Lol
It was a killer raffle and Im happy to all The winners 😉👍

Stay Awsome my friend and Congrats on your prize 😊 I Will send my prizez to my winners to. Cheers! 🌺

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

yes indeed and thank you again for donating and commenting!

My pleasure 🤗 we are in this together, and to show love and support is a way to give back.
I'm happy to be a part of @ssg-community and this July I have been a stacker for a year 😜 lol

Posted using Partiko Android

awesome! I'm pretty new to it as well, except for hoarding pre '64 quarters and dimes when I found them I really started stacking in 2016 just before I joined steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50