You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It’s DOOBIE TIME!!! (aka: @raybrockman kicks major ass!)

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Aaahhhh... I can barley look through it all... Hurts my eyes with all that shiny Awsome silver beauties 😍😍 hot here.... Lol
That is some unbelievable Christmas gifts.. I'm speachless over here.. And I saw the deadpool so I guess the Swedish gift now will give you a double of that one 😂😂😂hahaha
Awsomeness.... Thank you for sharing and I'm so jelly ❤️😉👍 well deserved!

Sort:  

Thanks saffi! The Deadpool round Ray sent will ride shotgun with his big brother, the one catching a ride with Iron Man will go with a few other Marvels i look forward to showing SSG when they land 😍🤩👍⚡️☠️💀☠️🎄🎅🎄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68