You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PIZZA: Thin Crust or SILVER???

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

Wow!
How cool is that 😜?
Delicious pizza that made me SO hungry... And then pizza silver that made my stackitus hungry 🍕 omg... Silver pizza 😁 lol had no idea that existed.
This is a mix of goodies my sweet friend and wow... I want pizza. Yes both in my mouth and collection 😂 Hahahaha
MojiPop_2019090719322406201005601200.gif

Have a wonderful weekend my friend and much love to You 🤗🌺🌹🍕😘😋💞

Sort:  

Someday, we might share a pizza! We need to enjoy the rest of the summer!!! The temperatures in California are steadily dropping, the evenings are cooler... fall is upon us!
Have a terrific weekend my friend and much love to You 🤗🌺🌹🍕😘😋💞
IMG_4073.JPG
!tip

I hope we Will share a pizza someday my friend and I get to give you a BIG HUG 🤗

I hear you on the fall... Its on its way here to.
We actually have had a few weeks of heatwave here just recently, but last week it really turned for colder and now the wind is cold so I guess the sleeveless days are over 😔 sigh
But I love the fall with its many colours in nature tho... And as long as its not storms.. Im good 😉 lol

MojiPop_20190811042620_00521004100120.jpg

#Maythefallbegentleonus 🍁🍂

I too love the fall season. It is fun to be able to wear fabulous clothes without feeling so wrapped up! And I love it here in California where you can have different seasons with relative ease in home and yard upkeep because there we have no snow.
When we do have that chance, I shall grill you a homemade pizza with all your favorite toppings. I make a killer thin crust from scratch! Or we can cook any dish we want!!! Wouldn't that be fun???
IMG_3914.JPG

🎁 Hi @saffisara! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Pizza: Thin Crust Or Silver??? Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52