My Silver Marvel collection complete! ❤️

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Happy Friday Amazing peeps 🤗💕

Wish you all a wonderful weekend and be kind to each other ❤️

So I noticed that it's been 6 days since I posted 😲 OMG... That's a record.. Bad one.. Lol
But ya I have been knocked out by a bad cold so... What to do right?

Feel better now though and even more so when I saw my mailbox 😉📬 a package with silver!

I was really excited and knew how it looked after @thedamus was kind enough to show me 😜

20190117_165457.jpg

Unboxing....Starting to se some shiny things..

20190117_165435.jpg

Remember my marvel collection? I was missing spiderman... Now he have arrived and my collection is complete and frkn AWSOME ❤️

20190117_165218.jpg

Isn't that just a beautiful wiew? 😍 I looove it and that spidey is badass... And Deadpool is a favorite to.. Lol

20190119_013843.jpg

Of course I had to include star wars trooper and Darth vader in there...They are just hawt... And together with the marvel pretty much my coolest collection yet 😉✌️ Wooot!

There was also another cool coin....Panda 🐼 how cute is that and beautiful coin.. Happy!

20190119_022240.jpg

Then I got a present a little time ago that I just have to share with you guys... I think this is something you might like @thedamus and @enginewitty... You know.. Bam bam 🔫
And I mean handcuffs 😜 lmao..

IMG_20190119_022117.jpg

Silver necklace with handcuffs and gun.. How cool is that? 😜🤘 And the cuffs to the right is for my belly button, really cool gift.

And Remember now.. Play nice or Naughty Sass is coming for ya and arrest your ass
Aaarrrrr... Lol 😂😂hahaha

I hope you liked it as much as I did getting this shiny silver turn on 😉👍

Have a fabulous weekend beautiful peeps!

Much Love To ya'll 💕🤗💖🤗💕

bitmoji-20181209044653.png

And finally my #haturday from the cold south of Sweden...

2019-01-05-00-43-45-492.jpg

Keep Steeming my peeps and remember
Stay 👉 YOU 👈 ❤️
Noone does it better than YOU!

🌻Be your beautiful self and grow on your own turms, that will be your way to bloom success!🌼

💕Find a little something everyday to be thankful for, makes a happy Heart💕

Proud Member of the best family ❤️

TheAlliance--anim-1.gif
Epic creation of @thekittygirl

Proud to be a part of the Welcome Wagon ❤️

ezgif.com-video-to-gif_13.gif
And my amazing Sapphire 💎team @dreemsteem, @bluefinstudios and @eveningart Love you guys ❤️


Amazing creation of @liberty-minded

Vote for the amazing @enginewitty ❤️
Enginewitty_1.gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=enginewitty&approve=1

Vote for the sweet @c0ff33a
ezgif.com-optimize-2-1-1.gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=c0ff33a&approve=1

Amazing badass gifs by the lovely @snook ❤️

Y2iXpRRkNSnsYwyVt4ZYLZBwyBZAKaEsrPYWxLXW7DVuS.jpeg.jpg
Always brings smiles to people 😊

Go show her some Love ❤️

IMG_20181112_094251 (1).jpg
Me as a sim by the amazing @snook

2018-12-16_04-52-48-040.jpeg
Cause I just LOVE @steemmonsters 😍

2018-12-22_22-23-06-424.jpeg
Proud character in @enginewitty's comic story ❤️

Just happy about life and Thankful for all the blessings in it! 🌹

20180628_160853.jpg

@saffisara :Passionate about reading YOUR posts and commenting. Loves to laugh and take pictures. AND I'm a Hug Lover! 🤗
Remember Every day is a #haturday


thealliance_saffisara_enginewitty-1.png
Much Love to @enginewitty for this badass banner 💋

Sort:  

The set looks great, well done! And i like the handcuff & handgun jewellry — reminds me of Keith Richard’s arm candy 🤩👍👍

I'm so jelly, my bones are jiggling baby! That is a hella sweet collection and sure to be centerpiece! As for the cuffs, maybe might like that! Bwahahahaha! 😘🤗😘

Very nice collection my friend. I think i have them all but I’m not sure. Gonna have to check.

Wowwwww welcome back sis!!!! I'm glad you're feeling better!!!! And what a collection!!!! 😍😍😍😍 They all look beautiful! The panda is so cute!!!!

And glad that marvel collection is finished!!! 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Hawt damn, honey! That's a whole lot of sexy silver. Thanks for showing it off. Fun post! ;)

It always feels good to complete a full set. Did they stop this series or are there more coming?

Wow. That necklace is the biz Saff!! The rounds are cool too, lol...

Glad your feeling better my friend ...Wooooowwwwww....what a beautiful collection of super heroes do you think you can buy me a set for my birthday...hehe :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51