Captain America - The newest in my silver Marvel collection!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

As most of you know I started to collect the super cool Marvel silver rounds, and a while back I had the complete set.

Today I got the new 2019 marvel, which is no other than Captain America! 😉

20190313_180437.jpg

Pretty cool even if I'm no captain America fan, in silver everything is beautiful 😁 lol

20190313_180420.jpg

Made me smile and now my marvel collection is one more richer!

20190313_180306.jpg

Always exciting to guess what the next hero will be 😜 The hulk would be Awsome choice in one of the rounds... Lol

DQmYLe1k3toS4CZ7r4xxwrVJ99ZH2mnWLj8EiDwJKY2ov3a_1680x8400.png

I did get another silver in the package and this is a lovely add to my Silver bar collection!

United states of America, In God We trust!

1 oz .999 fine silver

IMG_20190313_183354.jpg

I really love this one and have wanted one for a while and now I have one... Lol

So now they are 5 bars 😊 my chest is starting to get heavy....lol

20190228_163210.jpg

Have a fabulous week my peeps and Stack on!

I always do... Especially when I se new silver Marvel for my collection 😉👍

MomentCam_20181013151537.gif

Proud Pirate of the AMAZING @ssg-community!

2018-08-20_19-10-00-523.jpg

Shout out to #thealliance ❤️

thealliance_saffisara_enginewitty.png
Much Love to @enginewitty for this badass banner 💋

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

OMG!!!! Stop! I have this photo all ready to go for an upcoming post! 🤣😂🤣

74982FDF-BE97-4716-841C-32B7DA8DD3E5.jpeg

#stackingtwins 👸🏻👸🏼

@silverd510 was telling me Captain America is the last coin in the series. I hope this isn’t true. I want more, and I want a lady superhero featured.

Great coins dear @saffisara

Don't worry @dfinney I'll give you my super upvote when I see it. I haven't got any of these yet but my favorite will be Deadpool for Fighting Style and hero ashion Color coordination.
FYI I,m twinned with @silversaver888 but in a different way.

Indeed, we are the original first and foremost twinned stacker from way back, hehehe!!! We are fraternal twin sister stackers, whereas @dfinney and @saffisara are identical twin sisters, LOL!!!

😂🤣😂🤣😂 ❤️💗💖

We should make our own ladies of ssg bar. Super limited mintage. Like only three or four per gal in ssg. Then we could each get a handful to keep or gift to our most special friends. ☺️

AWESOME idea! Let us do it!!!!

Yes let's 😉👍 lol

Posted using Partiko Android

THAT was a Awsome idea 😃👍 let's... Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Heck Ya 😉👍💋

Posted using Partiko Android

😂😂😂 Hahaha.. So cool

Posted using Partiko Android

Is silversaver888 also a secret ninja? ☺️

Well... and Deadpool has that Canadian connection. At least the movie. Every time we drive into Vancouver my husband says something like isn’t this the Deadpool Bridge?

I'll leave it to my Sis to reveal her Secret Identity and Super powers. 😉

The Old Georgia Viaduct? Yep, I also renamed it "The Deadpool Bridge"

OMG!!! 😲 That's NOT POSSIBLE!!!
Your picture look pretty much exactly like mine.
HOW? ... WHAT? 😂😂 Hahaha
This is the third time in a row we shared the same silver coins AND on the same day! 🙈
It's almost creepy.... Lol
I have to say you have Great taste sister 😍 lol

I'm still... Can't belive how weard it is that we done this three times now.. Are we psychic twins? 😂😂 Hahaha.. Silver twins!

Your picture is badass and congrats on your complete collection to.
I agree on the female heroes, let's hope one will come 😉👍

Have a wonderful week my sweet friend and I'm off to check your post out!
btw.. Might do a post about our weard connection... Lol
Much Love to you 🤗💕🌼❤️

Oh I didn’t post about them yet! I was just thinking about it when you posted yours!

Our psychic connection isn’t totally synced today.... but close! ☺️

Ok.. But close enough as our pictures pretty much is synced 😉 lol
And you thought about posting it and that's still very cool... Lol
#stackingtwins 👍😉😉👌

Posted using Partiko Android

waiting to upvote this dorky post of yours...

Why Thank you very much @superdork 😉👍
Dorky post it is indeed... Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @superdork....the wait will probably be until tomorrow, but I am liking your support of all the nerdy things. 😍 Do you follow @blewitt? He seems right up your alley. ☺️

Very cool my friend. I still need to order mine.....

That looks badass!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ya I'm pretty pleased with this collection 😉👍 lol
Have a wonderful evening. Cheers! 🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful! Congrats acquiring another of the series for your collection! Steady and surely, your stack is GROWING!!!! Awesome job, my sweet friend @saffisara!

Thank you so much my sweet stack sister 🤗❤️
I just heard from the guy that I buy my coins from that the new marvel was out so I had to get it 😜 lol
Also saw he had a cool Homer Simpson coin.. Almost bought it.
Thank you for always being so amazing my friend.
Much Love to you 😘💋❤️🤗💕🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah the Hulk, bursting out of the capsule.

Right? Would be really cool 😜
Have a great evening. Cheers! 🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome set saffi! Dang! Now i have to get a Captain A too!
😳🤩😍😜👍

Actually I have double so you want one? I send ya a captain America if you want? 😉👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Hellya! I’d live to get Captain A from you 😍👍
What canni send in return?

Just stay as you are and be Awsome and that captain will be happy with his new owner 🤗
Concider it a gift of thank you for everything 🌹 one captain America is coming for ya 😉👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! Thx saffi 😁👍👍
...i’ll find something for yaz 😜

Aye aj captain 😉👍 lol
You are welcome my friend 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Neat, I didn’t know there was a Marvel Silver coin series, pretty cool ... and nerdy 🤓

Posted using Partiko iOS

I didn't eather untill I won a raffle and got the Thor coin and then I was told it was from a collection and then I started to collect them all 😉 I might not love all the heroes in marvel, but the collection is cool... Lol
Nerdy 🤓 yes I can agree, but I don't care... I love them!

Have a wonderful evening. Cheers! 🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Sup Dork! Enjoy the upvote!!!

I bow 🙇 almost to the floor but not really.. Lol
Thank you for the Upvote 😉👍 appreciated!

Posted using Partiko Android

WOW you have such cool pieces in your collection and I love that new one

Yes this marvel collection is one of my favorites for sure 😉👍 had no idea silver could be so fun to collect... Lol
Just I need to hit the BREAK soon cause I but to much 😜
I hope you are having a wonderful weekend my dear friend 🤗💕🌹 much love

I have only bought a couple of pieces, but maybe one day I will be able to get more :)

I hope your weekend is going well :)

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87