A silver package with Amazing rounds - Perth Mint Tiger & Dragon 2018!

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

Happy wednesday my peeps! 😉

Halfway through the week and I hope your week is treating you better than mine is 🙄 geeze!

Been a nonstop meetings and over time at work... Dealing with selfish lying People and finally put my foot down.... Never use me again 😟 I'm a person... I got feelings.. I matter to!
So ya... Exhausted but well needed lesson!

Now on to some more cherry things 😜
S I L V E R!!

No matter how exhausted or low I might feel, getting a package with shiny silver ALWAYS makes me excited and SMILE 😁

And when you see what I got I think you can understand why 😉👍 lol

〰️✨〰️〰️💲✨💰✨💲〰️〰️✨〰️

Perth Mint Tiger & Dragon 2018!

Limited mintage of only 50,000 coins!

IMG_20191219_012616.jpg

IMG_20191219_012556.jpg

Photograph by @saffisara

In feng shui the tiger represents yin energy and the dragon yang.
Both creatures, which have for centuries embodied power and good fortune, are therefore considered a perfect match in the ancient Chinese philosophical account of natural balance.
The tiger and dragon are frequently depicted in pursuit of the flaming pearl, a metaphor for wisdom and enlightenment!

Source 👉 click here

IMG_20191217_203214.jpg

Photograph by @saffisara

Perth mint are a big favorite and they NEVER dissapoint 😍 this round is just AMAZING!
I love my dragons🐉 and tigers 🐅
Well Who doesn't love them right?

〰️✨〰️〰️💲✨💰✨💲〰️〰️✨〰️

2018 SILVER 1 OZ FIJI MERMAID RISING

Limited mintage of only 15,000!

IMG_20191217_175649.jpg

IMG_20191217_175719.jpg

Photograph by @saffisara

The reverse scene portrays a beautifully stylized mermaid, slowly rising to the water’s calm surface.
We can make out the general shape of her lithe body, including her tail.
Her serene face is mostly visible, but what strikes us most is her amazing hair!
It is like an undersea plant bursting forth from the ocean floor, its long strands in desperate search of sunlight.

The magic of this design is revealed both by what we see, and what our eyes strain to imagine.
Once you have set your gaze to examine the coin, you find yourself hooked.
Some coins are so filled with noise that it is difficult to take it all in.
Not this one. It is quiet and simple. The background is the vast ocean.
Somewhere in a tiny speck of that vastness, a stunningly beautiful mermaid rises to the surface to sun.

That tiny spec of ocean is just off the coast of the Fiji Islands.
The legend of The Mermaid of Fiji is brought vividly to life in the design of this astounding silver bullion coin!

Source 👉 click here

IMG_20191219_014546.jpg

Photograph by @saffisara

Scottsdale Mint is one I only recently come across, and this was such a cool round 😉 and I'm glad I found it.
Definitly a collection I like to grow...I guess one christmas wish... Lol

IMG_20191219_014446.jpg

IMG_20191219_014505.jpg

Photograph by @saffisara

So those 2 silver rounds really made my day and I think most of you feel the same excitement when you hold beautiful silver in your hands 😜 shivering.. Lol

〰️✨〰️〰️💲✨💰✨💲〰️〰️✨〰️

USA 2012 Native American Dollar!

Sacagawea Proof UNC

IMG_20191219_020500.jpg

IMG_20191219_020516.jpg

Photograph by @saffisara

This was a early Xmas gift from a friend and I honestly didn't know much about it, but I absolutly love the back with the girl and her baby.

IMG_20191219_020942.jpg

IMG_20191219_020955.jpg

Photograph by @saffisara

The theme for the 2012 Sacagawea Dollar is “Trade Routes in the 17th Century.”
The reverse design by Thomas Cleveland features a Native American and horse in profile with horses running in the background representing the historical spread of the horse. The inscription reads “United States of America” with the denomination expressed as “$1” below the line of three horses.
The obverse of the coin carries the portrait of Sacagawea and child designed by Glenna Goodacre.

Source 👉 click here

This is one I bet both @silversaver888 and @silverd510 knows more about as I see them share many american coins, and my knowledge there is Limited but theirs are BIG.. Lol

〰️✨〰️〰️💲✨💰✨💲〰️〰️✨〰️

Have a fantastic weekend my peeps 😘

And don't forget to be YOU ❤️

MojiPop_20191218225306_00521004504870.jpg

Much Love Ya'll ❤️ Kisses 💋


DQmbcTTVwdTeL6hvAzPp4rteoJtiquQYnMpZMCN8FM9LkHP.png

Proud Member of the best family ❤️

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQXUht16tKMsdfink2oaobfTdvFFvEFpUqvyMCXCSwd1rjf8SqrKVLDEp3SzGadA9yb1TS2w3iv.png
Peace - Unity - Family - #thealliance Amazing leader @enginewitty

Proud member off #steemsilvergold

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WSHLTfPu8vef4NCd4P5ifKt9KJ9c3QiYSdy8aWhyma7MuEB9s8txnuVuYMd8T3w8Sy5eV8vYW1z5CadU88nJ.jpeg

IMG_20190908_214728-252x380.jpg

Proud Sister of #ladiesofssg4eva ❤️


👉〰️〰️〰️💯〰️💯〰️💯〰️〰️〰️👈

☑️ Supporting witnesses are important,
here are 3 that I just can't be without 😉
My top 3 🔝

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81D79Xzmp5XmVUQYmR5pT9QiR5sNhjdwQftNd5z1BbnQ8UHyFCH4FvR3rPmCvfqpbR6UtUjHfV3inBxFJ96kJv7raZdqPj.gif
Vote for the Amazing @enginewitty 👉 click here

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6HaxTitg6JqAuC2rjqpoiAf2kuWF1EpiYDNJGyXZxi75L7x7W6TNSCRT8VJZkKxUdZCeJmrjYpyBe71cFvziXErRgNhW9dPRX.gif
Vote for the sweet @c0ff33a 👉 click here

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9nSywnBcmfqayT5ZpzQABbHSsA8aUAeL6scetye4fHhSs8SdRwJzLGzyYsTtdPL3ihLcFdQYJV6ppo9izoA9YwreyVKeWQv.png
Vote for the Cool @JackMiller 👉 click here

The 3 nutty Musketeers 😜

👉〰️〰️〰️💯〰️💯〰️💯〰️〰️〰️👈

🌸Just happy about life and Thankful for all the blessings in it!🌸

IMG_20191127_035757.jpg

@saffisara :Passionate about reading YOUR posts and commenting. Loves to laugh and take pictures. AND I'm a Hug Lover! Remember Every day is a #haturday

🌼All pictures are my own and taken by me 🌻


Thank you @thekittygirl 💖


Thank you @enginewitty for this badass banner❤️


Posted via Marlians.com

Sort:  

Always cool to see Precious our Mermaid again in her adult mermaid form, she she has so many chameleon like abilities and other talents by very coy in revealing them.
Beautiful Tiger and Dragon, one a day I'll remember to show the smaller half oz Canadian version of this coin.
Thanks for sharing @saffisara!💝😉🥀🤗🎄🌻

Posted using Partiko Android

The Yin and the Yang. One of these days, if I ever get over my fear of needles, I'm going to get a dragon claw on one hand/arm and tiger claw/paw on the other. One of my fav symbols of balance ever. Sweet fuk'n coin for a sweet lady.

@alliedforces curate 2

You got some love from a member of @thealliance family!
Keep up the great work and join us in The Castle sometime!
The #spreadlovenotwar curation campaign is under the guidance of witnesses @enginewitty and @untersatz.
Current VP: 85.7%

Thank you for supporting @CatsMakeKittens by being a part of our community @saffisara.

Each CATS you purchase gets you daily upvotes from me @CatScientist as our community grows so do your rewards for being a member!

Cheer up Buttercup.....😊 when life throws you grapes make wine. Good shiny always cheers me up. Nice onrs tons of hugs🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗😘

I love the Sacagawea Proof, the frosting for lack of a better word is stunning!!!
@saffisara don't let work get to you, it's that time of year and people are pushing and they usually don't care who they push.....
Kind of sad my friend, this will pass probably after Christmas if I were to guess!!!

It's been forever since I've seen one of those coin dollars in the US. I've never seen one with the horse and the indian on front so that's pretty cool. I've seen other designs on that side, but can't think of what they even were.

FOUR beautiful coins... and my favorite is the clad Dollar! I love the Sacagawea Dollar Dollar, and I too have the first year proof. It is a very pretty coin!
And of course- the Perth Mint 2018 Tiger & Dragon... collecting of these ones are really very promising!!! Beautiful, beautiful!!! Thanks for the fantastic show, sis!
Enjoy the rest of the week, sweet @saffisara, and take care 🥰🌺🤙, lots of Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋 o you, my luv!

Those are awesome! I love the Native American $1 ! I am going to have to go looking for that one. The Mermaid is lovely as well. Thank you for sharing. Have a lovely evening😊

Those are all such cool coins

I won't be on too much between now and Christmas and wishing you and yours a very merry Christmas

Those are some truly amazing rounds! The tiger/dragon one I especially like. For the longest time, tigers were the animals I felt closest to... they're loners, they're powerful, they're dangerous and beautiful. Regal.

I always love these posts. You have an amazing treasure trove. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63049.68
ETH 3022.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50