2 oz silver Année du serpent 2013!

in #steemsilvergold4 years ago

〰️❇️〰️〰️🎀〰️〰️❇️〰️

IMG_20191205_223906.jpg

Photograph by @saffisara

2 oz silver Année du serpent 2013!

Edition 999 pieces

The coin reverse depicts a very detailed snake surrounding a symbolic
"pearl of wisdom" represented by a semi-circular amber stone insert in the coin.
The inscription ANNEE DU SERPENT

IMG_20191205_223832.jpg

Photograph by @saffisara

IMG_20191205_223730.jpg

Togo 1500 francs
Year of the snake
With amber posts
Antique finish

This was such a cool beauty and I love the details alot and the stone, neat look.
Ever since my Yin Yang Antique beauty, I been fascinated by coins like this and I'm glad I got this one 😉

〰️❇️〰️〰️🎀〰️〰️❇️〰️

STACK ON PEOPLE 💰

Have a fabulous week amazing peeps 😘
And don't forget to be YOU ❤️
MojiPop_20191205234941_00121001902740.jpg

Much Love Ya'll ❤️ Kisses 💋


DQmbcTTVwdTeL6hvAzPp4rteoJtiquQYnMpZMCN8FM9LkHP.png

Proud Member of the best family ❤️

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQXUht16tKMsdfink2oaobfTdvFFvEFpUqvyMCXCSwd1rjf8SqrKVLDEp3SzGadA9yb1TS2w3iv.png
Peace - Unity - Family - #thealliance Amazing leader @enginewitty

Proud member off #steemsilvergold

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WSHLTfPu8vef4NCd4P5ifKt9KJ9c3QiYSdy8aWhyma7MuEB9s8txnuVuYMd8T3w8Sy5eV8vYW1z5CadU88nJ.jpeg

IMG_20190908_214728-252x380.jpg

Proud Sister of #ladiesofssg4eva ❤️


👉〰️〰️〰️💯〰️💯〰️💯〰️〰️〰️👈

☑️ Supporting witnesses are important,
here are 3 that I just can't be without 😉
My top 3 🔝

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81D79Xzmp5XmVUQYmR5pT9QiR5sNhjdwQftNd5z1BbnQ8UHyFCH4FvR3rPmCvfqpbR6UtUjHfV3inBxFJ96kJv7raZdqPj.gif
Vote for the Amazing @enginewitty 👉 click here

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6HaxTitg6JqAuC2rjqpoiAf2kuWF1EpiYDNJGyXZxi75L7x7W6TNSCRT8VJZkKxUdZCeJmrjYpyBe71cFvziXErRgNhW9dPRX.gif
Vote for the sweet @c0ff33a 👉 click here

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9nSywnBcmfqayT5ZpzQABbHSsA8aUAeL6scetye4fHhSs8SdRwJzLGzyYsTtdPL3ihLcFdQYJV6ppo9izoA9YwreyVKeWQv.png
Vote for the Cool @JackMiller 👉 click here

The 3 nutty Musketeers 😜

👉〰️〰️〰️💯〰️💯〰️💯〰️〰️〰️👈

🌸Just happy about life and Thankful for all the blessings in it!🌸

IMG_20191127_035757.jpg

@saffisara :Passionate about reading YOUR posts and commenting. Loves to laugh and take pictures. AND I'm a Hug Lover! Remember Every day is a #haturday

🌼All pictures are my own and taken by me 🌻


Thank you @thekittygirl 💖


Thank you @enginewitty for this badass banner❤️


Posted via Marlians.com

Sort:  

Love that stone in there, almost looks like a Golden Fer De Lance eye.

@alliedforces curate

You got some love from a member of @thealliance family!
Keep up the great work and join us in The Castle sometime!
The #spreadlovenotwar curation campaign is under the guidance of witnesses @enginewitty and @untersatz.
Current VP: 91.75%

I don't like them Fer De Lance. Saw one in Panama and about soiled myself!

That is an awesome piece my friend. Great choice and pick up. Thanks for sharing. Tons if hugs and love🤗😘🤗😘🤗😘💕

I'm glad you think so 😉 it was a true gem to find, I seen some before but I loved this one so much with that stone.
Makes it special 😊 so it Will be in my favorite box... Lol

Thank you for always being so amazing and supportive my friend, lots of Love 🤗🤗❤️🌹🤗🤗😘

Posted using Partiko Android

An absolutely awesome pick-up! Thanks for sharing that beautiful coin! I love it❤️❤️❤️!!!
Have a beautiful evening, my friend @saffisara, and take care 🥰🌺🤙

Thank you so much 😉 it was a beautiful piece and first time I seen one. Special one... Lol
Have a wonderful evening. 🤗🌹

You REALLY love your silver and have an eye for picking out beautiful ones!!!

You know me 😜 I REALLY love my silver and my favorite is to find unique ones that not everyone has.
The ones that just makes my ❤️ jump extra when I see em 😍
I guess that's why I don't have any regrets so far in my stack... My wallet tho... Tells me that I should regret or be ashamed 🙈😂 Hahahaha

I hope you are having a fantastic weekend my friend and that you not to tired after your trip.

Love you much 🤗🌹❤️😍🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

So,So Impressive!!!🤗😀
I so love two Oz rounds, and you just made my day with this beauty!!!😀

Thank you, Im glad you liked it and that I could make your day 😉
I also love the 2oz rounds alot, and this one was a beauty and that amber stone made it special 😊 looks soo cool in RL.

I hope you are having a wonderful weekend my friend and much love 🤗🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

The weekend is here @saffisara... Hurray!!!
You have a wonderful weekend as well my friend!!!😀

Gorgeous piece, but then, I've always loved snakes. Lovely amber as well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad you liked it, and I agree that snakes are amazing 😉 as long as I don’t have to hold one 😁 lol
That amber stone was why I bought it cause it made the coin look special.
So Im glad I found it.

Have a wonderful weekend my friend and much love 🤗🌹❤️🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

That looks to be a very interesting coin. I am a bit afraid of snakes myself, but if it is just on a coin...

I am glad that you enjoy your hobby of Numismatics. Numismatics is a new word I have added to my limited vocabulary. I looked the word up and it describes the activity of collecting coins and such.

Thank you for sharing on the last #PYPT Show!

Im glad you liked it and I was happy to get this beautiful coin, haven't seen one before and that stone makes it special 😉 but like you Im afraid of snakes to, I think they are beautiful and fascinating, but I keep my distance... Lol

I hope you are having a wonderful weekend my friend and Thank you for your sweet comment. Much love 🤗🌹❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Very unique! My first piece of silver I own will be coming shortly as I bought this year's steem round. I'm so excited about getting it!!! I know I'll definitely be doing a Post in it. Thank you for sharing your beauty!!!

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @enginewitty.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @enginewitty on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56