You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My New Silver Stack Story & First Post - Starting From Scratch

Stacking silver, its very addictive. To me its about becoming your own central bank, having a value in a real (and undervalued) asset than has many possibilities. Spot price could rocket to the moon but where would the fun in that be? i would then sell and lose my hobby stacking, its better if it slowly appreciates over the next decade. Also having the asset gives more options, you could sell it through various means but there is also an option to pawn it for a short term loan if an opportunity presented itself, you dont have to actually sell it to raise funds, silver can help you think outside of the box :)

Sort:  

Thanks for your advice. I never thought of pawn shop loans, but if sh*t ever hits the fan, I have an emergency outlet per your lesson.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40