You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction to Silver Stacking: What Silver to Buy!

I started stacking to dig myself out of poverty. I buy myself a coin every week out of my wage, i feel like im paying myself a silver coin for all the hard work and it takes away all the emotion out of the remaining fiat that is used to pay rent and bills. I save £5 notes for gold, when there is enough for a sovereign or 1/4 beast i add a little gold to the stack, eventually i had to give up smoking to increse my funds to buy some collecables i wanted.

I would advise anyone wanting to start stacking to set out a long term plan, dont try and stack too quickly and play a long game. For someone stacking on a small budget save up a little first and buy a small gold coin to start the stack and then buy the silver to protect the gold piece like getting your chess pieces in place, get a good starting coin.

Been stacking since 2011 and im still living in poverty to a degree, sat on a broken sofa, renting a house in disrepair and driving a car thats 14 years old but my stack would more than buy a sofa, it could buy a brand new car and would be just enough for a nice deposit on my own house so im well on my way to dig myself out of the poverty trap ive always been in. I had a 10 year plan so i will assess where i am in 2022.

Sort:  

Awesome advice man. I think it's a great way to replace one habbit with another, like you mentioned smoking. If you just move that money to silver you will never notice and have quite the stack, Same for the morning coffee or daily fastfood or something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41