You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Giving Away Steem Dollas

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

Yeah i still learning the ropes as far as voting and all that but in less than a week my rep has gone up to 33 and my voting power is 71.96%. i try not to let it get under 70% but not no clue and sometimes i just gotta give an upvote. but it is cool and i am enjoying it like yourself.

Sort:  

Yeah I think you gotta take a couple days off to let it build back up? Hard not to upvote good stuff tho I find. I'm always around 70. I'm on mobile so idk if I can tune it to get more outta my power. I see alot of ppl aren't upvoting 100%

Sure i read somewhere 20% a day. once you get enough steem you can adjust the % of the vote. still reading the white paper but thats not easy for me to digest into my brain. may go back to it later today as it's raining here all day.. so no hot tubbing today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32