๐Ÿ•Ž๐Ÿ•Ž๐Ÿ•Ž 7 ๐Ÿ•Ž๐Ÿ•Ž๐Ÿ•Ž

in #steemsilvergold โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

php-7.jpg

2017 7x7 shemitah years = jubilee year

1977 silver jubilee year UK HRH

Barry Sheene who remained as Britain's last champion in 1977
Barry-Sheene.png

London underground Jubilee line 7 car rolling stock.

Christine Lagarde magic number 7

The 7 gifts of the holy spirit

The 7 deadly sins

Sort: ย 

Loads of mega stars died at 27!

Watch Christine Lagarde. Pretty fascinating.
Yeah you're right about 27 and people dying.

I can see why it appeals to you :)
It seems all a bit too contrived to me, sorry.

I get that but the more i study numerology the less contrived it appears to be. Happy to accept it could all be a bunch of crap though. :-)

Aw, you are sweet. If it's your thing, go for it!

As long as I'm not turning in to Jim Carrey in that film the number 23 I'm ok.

7 colours of the rainbow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50