You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What about a Steemsilvergold FAQ Master post? All group info in 1 post #434

My friend, you know that I am very new to this group, but I am offering help if you need. Just tell me about what you want me to write and, if I can help, you will have the help you need. The idea of a FAQ is good to all of us. I'm in.

Sort:  

If you are up for it. You could write a silver are gold related post. The types of questions needing answered would be simple ones like. Different types of silver stackers, junk vs bullion vs semi vs nums. How to get into stacking as a complete newbie. Different ways to buy and store silver. Questions that like, fundamental questions. phelimint had some covered already but would be nice to use other members posts to mix it up

I will write an article to be posted next Tuesday about the different types of silver/gold stackers, starting with preppers and going through the numismatic collector. As I belong in the whole spectrum, I have material to show. I will try to make it simple and direct. What do you think ?

I tihnk that sounds prefect and exactly would we need. Dont worry so much when you are wsriting, i will mold a question for your post.

Don't forget...I'm always available to answer a few questions...

COIN MAN by @pocketechange ...A penny may cost a dollar...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47