Monkey-Hammer Thursday - Precious Metals Look Out Below

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

TRUMP to the rescue:

should be no surprise given the fact that Trump called himself a "low interest rate guy" during the campaign, but his comments in the last few minutes to CNBC's Joe Kernan about The Fed have sparked another meltdown - this time in the business media.

“I’m not thrilled,” he told Joe Kernen.

“Because we go up and every time you go up they want to raise rates again.

I don't really...

I am not happy about it. But at the same time I’m letting them do what they feel is best.”

"But I don’t like all of this work that goes into doing what we’re doing.”

The president acknowledged that his comments are unusual but said he doesn’t care.

“Now I’m just saying the same thing that I would have said as a private citizen,” he said.

“So somebody would say, ‘Oh, maybe you shouldn’t say that as president. I couldn’t care less what they say, because my views haven’t changed.”

“I don’t like all of this work that we’re putting into the economy and then I see rates going up,” he said.

It Monkey-Hammer Thursday

At they say, are you brave enough to catch the falling knife. For Me, All in

Blew through the 0.618 fib retracement of the previous high at $1222, do we go to the December 2016 low @1150, or reverse here.

Buying opportunity of is Harry Dent correct at gold $700

Those are some Butt ugly Red candles

Keep stacking. Go get you some.

Thanks for following @RollingThunder

Sort:  

The comments won’t have long term effect. If anything it’s going to make the fed double down. But trump knows how to get the media triggered

A true showman, get the MSM all flustered and he does the opposite. Grab the popcorn and watch the collapse.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80