Same old story over again

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Well people, thing are back to “normal” again. After a positive price reaction on the ECB action regarding the end of QE, prices have been hammered down today.

02DE200B-996E-4889-85AA-ED885CAD566F.jpeg

It is the same old story we see over and over again! The markets are not accepting higher prices for the metals. It is important for many industries to keep the price of precious metals low.

For stackers and longterm investors this is not bad news, but an opportunity.

Enjoy!

PS,
For your information, I'm not a professional financial advisor and this is not investment advice, merely my own amateur observation of the market and indexes, it is important to do your own research.

Sort:  

Might have been a flight out of euro. I bought me some BTC and powered up. I like it!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84