You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get 500 FREE Bitcoin Silver Tokens !! What to do with the group buy tokens? #365

Dividing is multiplying.... My suggestion is give it to charity or a blogger on the SSG community who is related to a charity community. I believe that @guiltyparties is doing something for veterans.

Sort:  

I have another 500 to give away but if they were to ever reach a price were they were worth seomthing, then a bigger giveaway could be sorted with everyone on board.

@silverstackeruk: Can you suggest a wallet for the btcs. I am using coin coinbase for my crypto’s but they do not support the btcs coin.
Thanks in advance.

I am using metamask eth wallet. It is a chrome browser add on. You need a wallet that supports erc-20 tokens.

I would like to pay for the 2000 BTCS I opted for. Can you give me the payment details? With regards to the BTCS I will send you my walletaddress
Also on how you would like to receive your money? In Steem?

Made the payment! I missed your post of 4 days ago. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Received your payment. Are you looking to hold with the group are move them to your own wallet?

Let me get used to my new metamask btcs wallet. Don’t trust it yet. As soon as I get the right feeling I will let you know.

That's cool. Learn how to add the BTCS token, i watched some youtube.

Just let me know when your ready and i'll transfer them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42