A silver stacker's FIRST piece of gold

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

Today I received in the mail a lighter than usual package from JM Bullion. Was it because I ordered less than usual? Not at all. I just did things a little differently this time and got a bit of gold. I had been thinking about this for quite some time and have always opted for silver up until this point, so I finally just pulled the trigger and ordered a 1/10 oz American Gold Eagle and I'm loving it! I will definitely be purchasing more gold in the future for sure!

I also received my very first piece of Engelhard Silver in the form of the well-loved American Prospector Round. It was apparently minted in 1985 and is in awesome condition! I'm pretty stoked to have this piece as well! I also ordered an American Silver Eagle, but you guys are already extremely familiar with those and so I decided to not even picture it here!

Before I should go, I should pump up jmbullion.com just a little bit. This company is top-notch and I couldn't be happier with the service that they provide! I convert much of my STEEM earnings into bitcoin which jmbullion accepts. The coolest part is that with all of this shiny that we are sharing with each other on steemit, we are also funding our next purchase of more shiny! Its a wash, rinse repeat cycle and I'm glad we can all prosper from this community!

Sort:  

Very nice pick ups rik! Congrats on your Au too — yer a lifer now!!!

👊😎

Please always follow my post friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80