Sort:  

Why so many redirects? This is getting so confusing!

Sorry, I am just trying to advertise to draw more interest. I can slow the adds down if that would be better?

I do wish more people would get in the game, I always repost, but I don't have a lot of followers because I'm a newb. I have been having a great time trying to guess the highs! Thanks for running this!

No Worries. I enjoy it too.
I figure, just give it time. As people learn about it. It will expand.
And I was thinking as it grows, I could split the earnings for a 1st place, 2nd place, and a possible 3rd. Im not sure of course. Ill ask for guidance as it grows.
Right now I'm just trying to Advertise and post more funds to draw interest.

Just look for the ones with the Money Emoji's

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43