500 FOLLOWERS

500 Followers…!!!

I want to thank everyone of my Followers for all that they have done for me. I have been on for about 3 months and it has been a journey.

There are so many elements that I love about the STEEMit platform. This is a great tool to connect with people and to spread news and truths that are important for people to learn about. THAT IS AWESOME!!!

One of the great things that has happened during my time here is that we were able to start the Challenges. These offer fellow Steemians to pick the ( High Prices ) and ( Low Prices ) of certain assets with contests that offer a return of…

50% SBD of Posts Earnings (everyday):

The Cryptocurrency Challenge
[BTC, LTC, ETH, STEEM, DASH, BCH, EOS, XMR, & NEO]
The Gold & Silver Futures Challenge
The Fiat Currency Crash Challenge

@revelationquotes

I am still a Minnow and I have not made it very far on this platform, but with so many Followers, there are so many of you that make it worth it.

Thank you for all that you Followers do for me on STEEMit!

Animated.colorful.divider.gif

followers rep followers

FOLLOW @revelationquotes

Please Re-STEEM this Post.

arrow-pointing-down_1869922.jpg

Sort:  

This post is upvoted by Polsza for 56 %.
If you want help us growing upvote this comment.
Thanks !

Congrats my friend!! you deserve it :))

Thank you.
I appreciate your participation in the contests to

Congrats on 500! Thank you for hosting your daily contests!

Thank you for participating

congrats man
steem on :)

Congratulations @revolutionquotes! 500! 💥AWESOME💥

Congratulations on your 500 followers @revelationquotes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43