You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silver Stackin Challenge!

My,.. My.. My... you sure do know how to make a Lady blush.
Would you look at that finish on the Geiger and under black light too...
I'd take 2+ lbs of 999 polished shine anytime. It is beautiful craftsmanship.
Here's a thought, why don't you have some of your junk poured into diner plate chargers and napkin ring holders... PROBLEM solved. Man, wouldn't that catch some light against dark wood (of your dining room table). (Trying to keep this comment as clean and innocent as I can, while I wipe the drool off my chin.) LMFAO!

Sort:  

Ohhh Becca, Becca, Becca.... I'm not EVEN going to go there with you with your outstanding skills of word play. I'm still battle worn from last night and don't have much left in the tank. I'm kind of attached to my "junk" silver because I've had it for so long. I've had it since I was a little fart running around collecting coins as a hobby, way before the internet! They bring back some pretty good memories for me so I will probably hang on to them for that only reason. And yeah, that Geiger is one heck of a beast! On the bottom edge, only under the black light, you can see the serial number but I didn't want to show that for obvious reasons.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60270.89
ETH 2383.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57