Whats in your pocket?

Show me what you got!

The first 2 weeks of January I spend most of my time traveling with my Job. It always seems to be a hectic 2 weeks. Sometimes I get lucky and stay somewhere that has a coin shop. Well my current stay is in a little town called Enterprise Alabama its about 2 hours away from where I live, but sad to say....there is no coin shop here.

So you know what time it is!

emptypockets.jpg
Source

POCKET DUMP!!

Screenshot_20200109-192932_Gallery.jpg

So as you can see, it's a 50/50 split. The heart was sent to me from @pit-bullion. The round one that looks like the surface of the moon, well I poured that one. The Mk barz 3 oz JR, was my 1st piece of poured silver. Then you throw in a couple of quarters a dime, a nickel, and a couple of very cool V nickels.

Screenshot_20200109-192959_Gallery.jpg

There you have it, these 9 babies stay close at all times.

So whats in your pocket?

D-blue-SSG-sticker.png
⤴️⤴️ design by @summertooth!⤴️⤴️

Make sure you take part in the 1 or 10 for 30 challenge.

ZomboMeme 08012020190559.jpg

Thats 1 post or 10 comments per day for 30 days.

Proud supporter of the stackinest community on steemit ⤵️⤵️⤵️

image0-1.png

Thanks for stopping by,,, now empty your pockets....

@raybrockman

Sort:  

I carry a generic 6-sided .9999 fine coin to remind me about the real value of money. Hand it to people when the subject comes up and they are shocked by the weight of a real one ounce coin.


Posted via Steemleo | A Decentralized Community for Investors

Thats a lot of silver to carfy around Ray. I currently havent been carrying a pocket piece techically. I have tge silver card n my wallet, but i dont carry it. It pretgy much stays in my carry bag.

Well, I have to admit, absolutely nothing! Now, if you asked me what was in my purse, well that would be another matter altogether!😁

I don't have any pockets with what I'm wearing. 🤭

Ray you are definitely a stacker, thats an interesting pocket full of Silver!!😀
I always forget to empty my pockets before I do my laundry, and the Mrs would give me the evil eye if she heard Silver being laundered Lol!😇😳🙄

I don't carry any silver in my pockets, only keys and a few local coins. No rings, necklaces, watches, nothing precious. I don't want to be a target from thieves...


Posted via Steemleo | A Decentralized Community for Investors

It would be hard for me to carry to many silver dimes or quarters. I would be buying something and accidentally spend them. Haha!

When I carry, it is usually a half dollar or a poured piece that I know will be harder for me to accidentally spend.

Hey Ray, I still haven't received my 2 Steem Silver Rounds. What's the best email to get you the order info?


@raybrockman, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91