Unboxing at work,, why not!steemCreated with Sketch.

Whats the best way to make the day go by faster when you are at work?? Do an Unboxing.

Well last week the one amd only @thedamus left me a message in steemit chat. He wanted me to order him some silver, I guess I can ship it cheaper than the bullion dealers. Anyways he sent me some steem along with a list. Being the kick ass person he is, he said get you a 1oz silver round for doing this for me. So Being that I love silver I said ok, oh you didn't know that I am. Silver bug. Well anyways ordered it on Wednesday and it was delivered today.... now Seeing is how steem paid for this order I felt like I need to add some pieces to it for myself.

20171118_145852.jpg

I wont show you what @thedamus ordered, you can see his unboxing next week. So make sure you check it out.

Lets take a look

Stormtroopers are in the house.

20171118_145826.jpg

got me 4 of them, simply because everything is better in 4s

Had to get this guy to keep the troopers in line while they where in transit.

20171118_145811.jpg

If you remember @owenwat won a contest I had and I sent him my Reaper by mistake. So I had to replace him.

Had to put some weight on this order

20171118_145926.jpg

2017 Somalian 1/2 oz elephant coin.

So all in all I picked up another 5 oz and got a free oz from @thedamus

20171118_145943.jpg

What did you buy this weekend?

Follow me @raybrockman

giphy (11).gif

Don't forget to upvote

1gxbq4.gif

Sort:  

Ha ha!!! Hoot!!! I love it!

Those Stormtroopers look sick! Thx for not showing my stash ;)

Classy as usual RB
🕺🕺🕺🕺🕺

Thanks for the 1ozer, I will send you a little something to go with your unboxing...
.

Unboxing at work... now thats gangsta

<haha... this is about as gangsta as I get

Which one are you?

Which ever one looks the most gangsta,, thats me

Good answer!

Pretty tough call though...

Fuck that gif is funny!

@raybrockman I like your STYLE, Why not do the Unboxing, work just gets in the way of LIFE...........

I've got some pretty cool stuff on the way from Apmex I'm looking forward to. Most of my weekend purchases were Bitcoin and litecoin though!

Can't wait to see it.

Some nice looking pieces there. Keep on stacking my friend

I will!!! You as well.

I should show those stormtroopers coins to my buddy! He’ll drool! 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣

Storm troopers are cool but who’s of thought Somalia was making Siver coins, learn something every day.

First time I saw them, I said the same thing..

I had to order a couple of the stormtroopers today, they look amazing

So much better in person.

Awesome! Stormtroopers are a must add, well because I’m the SilverVader 😀

Well alright then Sikvervader. Keep stacking buddy.

Unbox and upload pics

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42