This day in silver history.

Well 1 year ago today, silver had one of the biggest one day rallys in history. Will today be even close.?

2017-07-04 06.42.07.png

On July 4th 2010 silver was @$17.99, this was the starting point of the last big rally that ended when silver reach a high of $48.57 on april 27th 2011.

History has a funny way of always repeating itself.

Free markets will resume one day.

Will you be ready for that day?

It doesn't matter how much silver your holding, just as long as your are holding some silver.

Happy Independence day.

2017-07-04 06.48.14.png

Keep stacking my friends

Follow me @raybrockman

Don't forget to upvote.

Sort:  

I don't think I'll ever have enough AG, but as you say, "Just as You are holding some!!!" Stack ON and ON my friend...:)

I now I want ever have enough.

Very Good news :)

I hooe so, keep stacking my friend.

Jim Willie was wrong about the New Dollar being Devalued... It will be the Old Dollar that will and already has lost its value... Those who know me will know that you must start holding onto your Pocket Change...
@pocketechange

Bring it on I say. Cheers

I'm ready for the ride! But I'll be stacking away until it comes!

Free markets will resume one day and the people of the #steemsilvergold will be ready. The question is not if but when.. Thanks for the post Ray Brockman.

This post has received a 18.46 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @raybrockman.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81