T.G.I.P.S.F. SPITTING THE GRAMS AT YOU.steemCreated with Sketch.

T.G.I.P.S.F.

Feels like this week had 2 Friday's in it, with all these sweet ass steem coins floating around. Well today is all about the gram. Sometimes you have to look past the oz and focus on the gram.

Well today was a great day to stop by the pawn shop,here is what I saw when I first walked in

20171020_133642.jpg

Now when a stacker sees anything that says AT SPOT, we get that tingleing feeling, usually starts in your eyes and goes all the way through your body untill it stops at the wallet. No really it's true, just ask anyone who stacks. Now stop reading and go back to the picture and look at the top right hand corner. Thats the same thing I said Geigers at spot. At this point I believe that I may have passed out for a few seconds.

I had to take a closer look, at these Geigers, yep I was right those aren't 1 ozers, those are 50 gramers. Here have a look

20171020_170526.jpg

20171020_173051.jpg

So you can guess what happened next, yep, bought them all

20171020_173314.jpg

So todays haul cost me $189.00, thats right $11.00 under budget and 11.2 oz added to the stack.

It's Friday lets post it up, lets hit steemit with a silver overdose. You know right now we are the coolest tag on this platform, everyone wanting a silver steem coin.

Only in Alabama would you see this

20171020_173851.jpg

GRAMS OR OZ, IT DOESN'T MATTER AS LONG AS YOU ARE STACKING.

steemsilvergold_logo_by_pawos.jpg

Stop by the steemsilvergold tag and give us a visit.

follow me @raybrockman

giphy (11).gif

Don't forget to Upvote

1gxbq4.gif

Sort:  

Ray's gone Metric!

One step closer to the Great White North buddy 😜

I like those over-sized wafers! And geiger for spot is a tingling proposition alright. Two thumbs up man!
👍👍

Thanks buddy, gotta buy when its at spot. They Geigers just sealed the deal. Thanks for all the support my friend.

Hey brother, did you ever get the Tridents in yet?

I believe they're waiting for me at my PObox, and i'm on my way there now :)

...still no Steem coins tho 😢 I'll tell you this: we got nothing on the USPS!!!

I'll post 'em later tonight ~

HOLY COW!! No wonder you love that pawn shop. Just looking at that pile of silver in his case makes me start to salivate! I see Morgans and Kennedys on the bottom shelf, bars on the top shelf and some kind of weird rounds in the middle!

I'd be in there every day spending my lunch money on silver!

Just fridays for me, and thats hard to keep it at that. Thanks for the support my friend.

Spot price makes me tingle too! Ofcourse Mr Geiger bought em all up lol No metal posts today but I did 3 yesterday..good informative ones too. Check em out, u may enjoy!

MR.geiger, I like that. Boy you geting close to that 60, you keep spitting them out like yesterday. Thanks for all the support my friend.

I was on crack yesterday. I won't be doing that anymore haha Ttyl Mr. Geiger

very nice bars thats a sweet deal, i will get some posts up soon im starting to get withdrawal symptoms! have a great weekend bud :)

Hey you too buddy, thanks for all your support.

besides the good looks, what is special about the Geigers?

As always, thanks for the post!

Just my go to bar, a solid German silver bar. Thanks buddy

Thanks for the quick reply - allow me to ask you another question: How do you maintain your silver? I'm VERY tempted to free one or two of my coins from their plastic prison and keep it in my pocket all day, but worried about what I may not yet know about Silver & tarnish & value. I welcome all thoughts on this - I'm about to get another few coins from Phelimint and I'm not sure I can restrain my urges any longer!

Silver is silver, price is the same unless it is collectable. Then I wouldn't take it out.

I need a pawn shop that has options like that. Those bars are sweet! Another nice haul sir, not that we expect anything less from @raybrockman on a Friday.

Don't we all, thanks @levizable , thanks for the support.

A great haul as always! I've got a few of their little brothers (5grams) on the way!

Thanks buddy, those 5gram are a sweet little bar.

That type of deal doesn't come along every day! Nice score Ray!

Yeah, I was happy to see that sign. If they would habe taken bitcoin, I probanly would have bought the whole self.

Giegers at spot! Doesn't get better than that! Those 50 gram bars have a nice feel to them

They sure do my man, and you are right, never go wrong with spot.

NIce haul. Those Geiger’s are sweet!

Thanks buddy,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60384.14
ETH 2591.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55