#SteemsilvergoldsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

steemsilvergold_logo_by_pawos-1.jpg

After reading several post and replies pertaining to the #steemsilvergold tag. I have decided to recommit myself to this community.

Here is my commitment.

Upvotes

All post that us the #steemsilvergold tag, as the first tag will recieve at least a 5% upvote from @raybrockman . So this means that the post must pertain to our tag. Post that are not relevant to our tag will not be upvoted.

1gxbq4.gif

Resteeming

Every post that the #steemsilvergold tag is used as the first tag will be resteemed by @raybrockman . Post must be relevant to the tag.

@randowhale and @minnowbooster

I will also hand out one @randowhale and one @minnowbooster to a #steemsilvergold member per week. Again #steemsilvergold tag must be first tag.

Our community

Guys and Gals lets face it, this is us, this is our tag and this is what we believe in.

Why?

As many memebers that we have now @ #steemsilvergold, why wouldn't every post have at least 50 votes.

I challenge each and every member of this tag to recommit themselves to the #steemsilvergold community.

Big shout out to @hgmsilvergold

giphy (11).gif

Follow Me @raybrockman

Sort:  

Fuck Yeah Ray!

Way to take the lead man!

I hear ya buddy, just trying to help out.

I commend you for holding down the group. You've personally been one my best advocates and supporters since I've joined. Most of my posts wouldn't have netted half as much if it werent for your generosity @raybrockman. That being said I do see alot of newer dudes posting metal related stuff w the tag and getting no views. I feel bad because I can't upvote everyone and my 1 cents don't go far. That and my power is too low alot of the time. My shoutout for the group yesterday is hanging around $1.12 earned. I thought that it'd get resteemed and supported more by the group? I'm trying to rep gold and silver all day and find other like minded ppl. I do think us stackers can do more and we could organize a bit better. I'm a rookie still but I see smaller groups doing it. This is part of the reason I'm starting my own group for Canadian content because I feel like it's great to form hubs of like-minded ppl that share common interests and help eachother up. I'm still gonna do as much as I can for #steemsilvergold and I'm open to any suggestions for how I could be doing more. Gold and Silver for life baby!

Its great to see you promoting the group and your post yesterday was just fantastic, plus i got a shout out which made me feel really good. I made a comment back to you, but you never wrote back. I see you have answered to others but i try to answer everyone with something . Im not nagging you and i know it takes time, steemit has become a big player in my free time atm and i know everyone does not have the time. But maybe that extra comment could help to make someone want to restreem the post. I know what you mean about some people getting nothing for great posts. I have decided to use money netted from #steemsilvergold posts to whale bomb these types of posts.

Nice one @raybrockman. I must admit as much as I use the tag I don't often use it as the first one. Thanks for the initiatives and looking forward to the group benefits.

Yeah me to, thanks for the visit.

Lead the Way Brother... Re-Steemed! This is an Excellent Ethos to follow... All for 1 to the Moon We Shall ALL GO...

Thanks my friend,

Nice.. I only new to steemit but i really like this concept...still finding my feet with regards to voting and getting my steempower up and i always looking and upvoting the #steemsilvergold post and using the tag on my post that apply. hopefully we can all grow as a group and help each other grow stronger within steemit.

Sounds good, strength and power will come.

That's a great Idea. Your a good dude.

@raybrockman this is a great idea and as you know, the way it was intended to be when @steemsilvergold was started. I will also recommit to upvoting and resteeming all relevant posts with the first tag #steemsilvergold. Thank you for getting us back on track!!

@spicer thanks, its a win win if we take care of the tag

I like this idea #raybrockman! The #steemsilvergold community is a group of like-minded stackers and collectors. No reason not to support each other in our Steemit endevour, while sharing thoughts and showing off new additions.

Amen... keep stacking my friend.

Thankyou for an upvote on my recent post, im new on steemit and still learning but hope to add support and encouragement to any and all coin and silver enthusiasts.

Well welcome to steemit and most of all welcome to steemsilvergold. If you have any question feel free to ask.

That's very kind of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46