STEEM SILVER 1 OZ ROUND 2018!!!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Let's raise some money

The time is quickly approaching for the design and release of the 2018 steem 1 oz silver round. Last year's coin was a huge success. There was only 1500 coins minted for the first edition.

20171018_080529.jpg

The master minds behind the coin are already hard at work, @sevinwilson and @phelimint are leading the project again this year. These two superstars have come up with the idea of collecting donation to get the price down on the coin. If you remember last year the coin retailed at first for $22.50 and quickly skyrocketed after that. So their thought process behind this is to get the cost down, produce more coins and offer them at a cheaper price. Now this sounds like a hell of a idea

So let's raise some funds

I am @raybrockman and I like giving shit away, so let's get started.

20180121_150050.jpg

Now what you are looking at is a 2017 10oz maple leaf, that's right 10 oz of the 4 niners and I want to give it away.

Now this one will be simple so here it goes the rules

Now before I get into the rules, all sbd and steem that is collect from this drawing will be sent to @steemsilverround that's right every bit of it.

RULES

1. Must send 5 sbd or 5 Steem to @raybrockman in the memo line put 2018 steem round

2. RESTEEM this post so we can raise as much as possible

3. Winner will be picked by random picker in 7 days.

4. Winner will be responsible for shipping expense

5. You may enter as many times as you would like.

6. Half of the post rewards will be donated to @steemsilverround so upvote this post as well.

20180121_150111.jpg

20180121_150100.jpg

Good luck and thank you in advance for for your support.

<center[ Proud supporter of #steemsilvergold

DQmZr15ypNrceRJ7qxzHY3zkz9GkDYoGvgNhieh79HT8ZDu.png

Follow me @raybrockman

giphy (11).gif

Sort:  

You are The MAN! Looking forward to that 2018 Steem coin!

Killing it Ray!

The Big Slammer with the Big Hammer!!!

I’m in!

Now that's a compliment if I ever heard one 😂

Way to raise the bar bro! This is gonna be epic!

Great post dude. I am adding links to all the posts that are adding their SBD to the @steemsilverround account from posts in tomorrow's membership update. We should gather up a bit if i know the group :)

The 2sbd from poloniex are from @thedamus
;)

Going to boost this post too!

sneaky-ninja has been summoned :)

Done, done and done! Always upping the ante @raybrockman!

Resteemed! I am going to get one I believe!!

I need to do a Steem coin giveaway similar to this!

WOW! Now that's what I call STEPPING UP!
re-steemed

I don't have the steem currently to cover this, however I have up voted and resteemed either way because I am such a fan of this idea and round! Also I have started a campaign about the theme over on my blog please make sure to check it out. Thanks again for this greatness!!

Upvoted and resteemed. Sending my SBD but not quite 5, don't want a discount entry to contest but want to be part of the promotion of true sound money for others!!

Thanks bud, very cool of you.

Great cause and keep up the good work!!

I upvoted and resteemed to help. I wish I had a big wallet to open but I am just working on that now. 😞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71