STEEM COIN IS IN THE HOUSE.steemCreated with Sketch.

THE WAIT IS OVER

20171014_173336.jpg

It seems like forever since August 20th 2017, some of you may not know what this date means. Well this is the day that @sevinwilson had the Idea of creating a Steem silver round. Not even 2 months later its here. Before I get into the unboxing I feel that it is important to talk about a few people who played a very important roll in this coin.

@sevinwilson

He is the creator of this coin. I can remember on August 20th we where talking in Steemitchat and he mentioned designing a coin for steemit. Well being a silver bug, I was all about it. So he toyed around with some different minting company's and then hooked up with @phelimint . Which was a briallant idea. This whole process was smooth @sevinwilson handled this like a CEO. So big guy when you decide to run for POTUS you got my vote.

@phelimint

This 2 guys step up to the plate and took charge of the minting process, hint Phelimint. They where the experts that this project needed and they jump on it like a boss, all the way down to the shipping. And speaking of shipping my box was mailed on Friday afternoon and was delivered on Saturday Morning, I don't even know how this was possible but it happened. So you two guys have just earned a new customer for life. Thanks.

@bearone

This steemian is the master mind behind the art work. Her design was voted the best by steemians. So really she played a huge part in this, and once you see the design up close, it makes sense. Great job @bearone the coin design is perfect.

If you do not follow and support these three memebers then you are missing out on some great Steemians

ARE YOU READY?

Then lets get this party started

20171014_140341.jpg

20171014_171930.jpg

20171014_171937.jpg
The packaging was on point, great job guys

20171014_181818.jpg60 Steem 1oz silver coins with COA

20171014_173336.jpg

20171014_173347.jpg

20171014_173409.jpg

Just when you think that it Can't get any better than this you get hit with this

20171014_172050.jpgcoin #4, that is freakin awesome

20171014_172021.jpg

Something extra

20171014_181855.jpg

20171014_181839.jpg

This is the 2 oz phelimint Succubus coin. If you have never seen this coin, Swing over to phelimint.com and pick one up. You can also see the design for their 2017 Coin

So today's pick ups where way over budget, but I can handle the wife, 62 oz at right under $1500.00

SPECIAL THANKS TO @neoxian .

When @sevinwilson placed these coins on sale I kinda poked @neoxian (which was a mistake, he's a shark) but anyways he wanted 20 and i replyed to him "na man get 40" well he attacked and said "na man get 60" so before you know it , we where both at 60 coins each. Well to say the least thanks I am glad I got pushed into 60, and I think @neoxian will be glad once he has coin in hand.

follow me @raybrockman

giphy (11).gif

Don't forget to upvote

1gxbq4.gif

Sort:  

Fantastic coins. Want to have some. Too bad their are sold out https://www.phelimint.com/products/steem-1oz-silver-round

I am sure someone will be selling some.

Dang! Those are awesome! Oh man. Can’t wait to get these! Thanks for giving us an early peek bro!

They are sweet.

glad to hear your like them! I love that picture with them organized with the COA's
ps - its Eli from Pheli Mint and this is my first comment!

Well that 25 rep just wont due, hang on

Gorgeous review man, those are some great photos you captured. Totally deserving of a bonus vote.

YES YES YES!!!!!!! I am glad they are here! I still remember that discussion we had! I'm glad we took it from a mere idea to reality!

You done good buddy, and from the whole ssg tag, your the freakin godfather right now😎 you handled this like a true BOSS!!!!

I am pumped for everyone to get them! I hope everyone loves them!!!

This is too much awesomeness for one post!!! All the people involved here deserve a hand, just great people and effort on all parts. The very 1st Steemit round is a super success, so glad to see you gettem bud. 60! Wow. So are you gonna flip them or what?

Well I know Iam keeping #4, but I also got #100 and #150 so I still have some good #'s, i will probably flip some. Thanks for all your support buddy.😎

Fuck Yeah!!!

Great post. It's fitting that you got the first box!

Well thanks, @sirstacksalot thanks for all your support.

Will there be another striking for the upcoming holiday season?

That's fine. I just hope the steem coin picks up some more value.

Be Your OWN BANK Steem and Silver is all you need..............

Right now I would have to agree.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28