Stack it contest resultsteemCreated with Sketch.

And the Winner is?

steemsilvergold_logo_by_pawos.jpg

First let me start off by saying, everyone who entered this contest, was already a winner before the entered. Just the simple fact that you believe in silver makes you a winner. I did this contest for one main reason, which was to get some extra support for @silvergoldbotty . Well guys and gals it worked, she is growing strong thanks to you.

There was a ton of entries into this contest, but one stood out more than anyones.

20171022_180636.png

20171022_180706.png

20171022_180737.png

@silverstackeruk

You just won 20 steem

Thanks to everyone who entered and as always thanks for the support that you give the tag and the group. This is an amazing group of stackers with worlds of knowledge and I am proud to call this tag home.

follow me @raybrockman

giphy (11).gif

Don't forget to Upvote

1gxbq4.gif

Sort:  

I thought i mighta' had ya with the Brockman Stack, but yours was especially the one i was alluding to when i spoke of Architectural Wonders.

A well deserved win @silverstackeruk !

...you bastard!
🤘😜

That is one fine stack. Congrats!

Great Stack Right There... There were LOTS of Great Stacks.

A most excellent choice and congrats to @silverstackeruk! I am happy to report that I received that awesome number 145 coin you mailed me! Woo hoo!

145 is a good number, I am glad it got to you safely

Wow that is definitely a sweet one

Congrats on your victory

congratulations!

Well deserved here! This was one hell of a stack!! Congrats on your victory @silverstackeruk

Congrats! That really is an epic stack.

Congrats! That is definitely one sweet and pretty stack!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63079.17
ETH 3466.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51