SSG RAFFLE

Well it seems like I am one of the last to post up what I will be donating for the ssg raffle. By the way this thing is gonna be huge, my hat goes off to everyone who has decided to donate something special to the community.

DQmcx7LpJ3Y2fFHqWKYy3EdQMgydwGtt6q1ge22fVHZLx9S.png

So what special piece can @raybrockman throw in. Well lets think about this for a second, what are we all about? Well obviously it has to be a silver piece, but lets go a little deeper. There is something that says ssg like nothing else, something that all members are apart of, something that signifies that we are one.

DQmZC8a79jjL9d4QXLsS2YqdKFcRBvH29wa7ZanU2sTsHXR.png

You got, steem silver round, now @raybrockman will be making a road trip soon to help box these babies up and get them mailed out, so I am going to throw in 2 2018 steem silver rounds. After all this is us.

Again I want to thank everyone who has made this raffle as big as it is getting, special shot out to the 4 horseman behind the scene, @buggedout, @silverstackeruk, @thedamus and the creator of the 2018 steem round @welshstacker.

I am @raybrockman and I approve this post.

Come hang out with the real money.

20180402_215318.png

Follow me @raybrockman

ephoto_1521240073319.jpg

Sort:  

@raybrockman awesome donation and this raffle will be epic!! I am gonna need a ton of steem and steem dollars lol. I am in awe of all the amazing items members have donated and how they have all come together. Thank you for all your hard work and sharing!!

Nice addition, Our raffle is going to be so awesome. Thanks for the donations.

Very nice Ray. Looks like im gonna have to dig around the PB stash for a goodie too

It's a good choice. Thanks again!

Awesome donation!! You must be pretty excited to be one of the first to get your eyes on the real deal in person!! Can't wait to get mine too! I'll be adding something to the raffle soon I hope....

As always, cheers chief. You really are the gift that keeps giving. Thanks for everything

Like a Boss buddy!!!

✨👊😎✨

Awesome brother! 😎 ☠️ can't wait till these are on the way!

Great booster post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72