SPECIAL UNBOXINGsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

So if you'll remember a few weeks ago I started selling window decals of the steem logo. If you missed it here is the link

https://steemit.com/steem/@raybrockman/steem-window-decal-for-sale

Well a really cool dude @thedamus . He wanted one for his car, if I remember he got the 8 inch logo. Anyways back to the story, when it was time to do the transaction for SBD, he asked "hey you want the SBD or some Canadian silver"? Now you obviously new which way I was going, I said hell yeah send me some silver. I mean straight from Canada, who wouldn't want the silver.

WELL IT HAS COME IN

20170822_180944.jpg

Before I show you what @thedamus sent me, lets talk about how cool this platform is. I mean you can sell, trade and buy right here with SBD, the sky is the limit for STEEMIT. We even have people who offer a person to person loan, alright, alright on to what you are here for

20170822_181035.jpg

Well done on the packaging @thedamus

20170822_181129.jpg

A Maple Leaf that was bought in Canada , very cool

20170822_181138.jpg

Yeah baby, no milk spots, you done good @thedamus

20170822_183108.jpg

BIG SHOUT OUT TO @thedamus ITS AWESOME, THANK YOU.

NOW TAKING NEW ORDERS, SILVER FOR DECAL, WHO WANTS ONE

follow me @raybrockman

giphy (11).gif

Hey, don't forget to upvote

1gxbq4.gif

Sort:  

Awesome! I get back tonight and i'm going straight to my po box. Thanks for posting coin and talking the Canadian Silver angle. It was bought and sent from Canada, but also, it was mined here too. Not sure the deets of other mints, but i know SMLs and GMLs are made from true north metal mined from our land.

Can't wait to see decal ;)

Thanks Ray!

Its an awesome coin, proud to have it. Thanks buddy.

Package is in! i pick up tomo morning. Will post pics later in the day,
Cheers Ray

Thats a sweet little deal right there!

window decals - ingenious. hundreds of people see them everyday.

I get a cockstand when I see this!

nice swap (-:

Thanks buddy

I've been eyeing off all these pretty silver coins but didn't want the hassle of buying through normal channels.
This is good. This is very good.
Thanks.

Thanks buddy, there are several people on the steemsilvergold tag that sale for sbd or steem.

Cool trade man, Those 2017 Maples with the Canada 150 privy are awesome, one of the only Privys I really want.

This post has received a 22.73 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @raybrockman.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

This post has received a 25.50 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @raybrockman.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83