Silver meme

We all have had that look before. Keep stacking my friends, our time is coming.

ZomboMeme 27062017142844.jpg

Follow me @raybrockman

Sort:  

I believe everyone who's buying all he way down, are some smart som o bitches!! 😄
Silver is not something that is going to get you rich today mybe not tomorrow.... ahhhh but that day is coming. And the housing market has just started to collapse.
I see things other people don't want to, and we are about to see something happen, it always does, to distract the masses of the crimes and investigations going on.
The last time I heard so much news about corruption, and investigations of so many big names and billions of dollars, remember Rumsfeld saying they were missing 2.3 trillion dollars?
Then 2 planes took out the twin towers and dropped them into the ground demolition style, and the third, yes 3 fell, building 7 was where all the investigation record were. Not to mention the millions if not billions in gold that disappeared.
Welcome to history, it's about to repeat and a crash is erupting.
Grab some silver , gold, be vigilant and aware of your surroundings... the show has started

Dude relaxe your not going to sell or buy any way , keep your eyes on the news when something big happens, well buckle up.

Oh I am relaxed, news wont tell you the truth. Keep stacking my friend.

What do you think , is the best forecast...

This is why you keep emotions out of speculation. And you should not speculate at all, when you treat it as a get rich fast solution.

I think we all know we are gonna get rich,,,, nothing quick about. Thanks for the comment. Keep stacking my friend.

Fun meme ray

That's funny and yes, I have had that feeling. The question is, will it do it again? Fingers crossed.

Oh it hasnt done it yet 2010 was just a warm up. Keep stacking my friend

I do, just got myself a roll of 0.5oz Libertads, which are a nightmare to find here in the UK.

LOL :)

haha! Nothing like Clark Griswold to put it all into perspective for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45