SILVER DELIVERED BEFORE IT WAS EVEN PAID FOR. YOU GOTTA READ THIS.

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

Got my first order from govmint.com. I am fairly new to this company. They sell more of a collector silver than a bullion silver, now they do offer some nice bullion bars.

20170626_172817.jpg

I picked up 2 tubes of ASE and a tube of 1 oz bullion bars.

20170626_172830.jpg

20170626_172840.jpg

Now before you say, ah just another silver post. There is a little something special about govmint.com. I couldnt really believe it untill I got my order in and tested the silver.

Now for those of you who are not aware of govmint.com. they offer a payment plan. I know what you are thinking so was I, can this be real and is it a good idea. Well I can answer yes to both of those questions.

Now I will explain how it works.

  1. Has to be by credit or debit card.

Thats it, nothing special.

Now they offer the same price silver, wether it was bought by cash or credit. Shipping is free for every purchase that is more than $149.99, and best of all there are no installment charges.

So i will sum up my purchase for you.

I picked up 2 tubes of ASE and 1 tube of 1oz bars

60 oz silver for $1180.00
4 payments of $295.00 per month.

Now I have only made one payment, but the silver was delivered today.

Thats right,,,, you get the silver before it is even paid for completly.

Now, you can only do one order at a time. This has been the only down side that I have seen so far.

You can pay it off early, so you could make another order, like maybe on a dip.

So let me know wht you think? Is a good program or not?

Those are my 2 pocket silver as proof its me.

I will provide there link below.

Follow me @raybrockman

Upvotes for the stack.

http://www.govmint.com/

Sort:  

Very Nice @raybrockman
I just want to reach thru my monitor and grab them ALL!

The bars have a high mirrored finish, that picture doesnt do them any justice. Thanks for the comment my friend. Keep stacking.

Thank You for bringing this company to light. I'm currently saving up for a vacation I'm taking next month so my funds are a little tight. I might have to try this out...

I've seen this, and was curious about how it worked! Thank you for sharing! As for me, I hate owing anybody anything - so I likely won't be taking advantage, but I could see this being pretty nice if you "feel we are at the bottom" and would like to "lock in" a price for a butt ton of silver that you cannot quite pay for at the time

Agree, I do not like owing people as well. But I had to try it, and there doesnt seem to be a limit. So if you locked in on a low dip, this could be a good way to buy up.

Nice stackin Ray.
Gotta love the shiny!
Keep it up dude.

Yeah it something special in itself (shinny) thanks for the visit and comment, keeo stacking my friend.

Very interesting post. I just love looking at the shiny. Keep it up!

Thanks my friend

Interesting for sure. I'm sending that link to a couple guys that I think would like the split pay option. For me 'd rather pay cash or btc and not give up my SS#.

That's a change, you normally have to trust the seller to send you what you pay for. Cheers

Nice change though. Keep stacking my friend.

love the design on the bars first time I saw them

Wow! That is way crazy! Less than 20.00 an ounce and make payments!
Knowing silver will go up, paying 3-4 premiums is about right for eagles.
Thanks for sharing will definitely upvote and resteem!

Appreciate the resteem my friend . Yeah it sounds pretty crazy but it works.

Upvoted and followed! Thanks for sharing!

Nice freedom bars! I'm going to check out that site, I'm surprised they actually send before full payment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47