You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $70 Dollar Silver is Here!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Shit, that damn Owen, he wins everything. Haha congrats Owen well done again my friend. As far as for me you pick or send it to @steemsilverround either one is cool as hell with me, thanks brother, trying to get back home, So I gotta keep this short. 😎👊😎☠

Sort:  

Might have to do both (in your name) mofo!

The 2018’s are gonna’ be practically free!!! Lol

Okay big daddy, there’s a sneaky-ninja coming for your Mafia post (10), and i sent 10 to @steemsilverround with your name in the memo.

Ray B for Prez!!!

I went to start writing something for that contest, saw rays answer and was like fuck it he wins 😂

To the victors go the spoils!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45