You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Before I Bought Silver, I Tried A Little Coin Roll Hunting Experiment

I have had luck with coin roll hunting, seems like it is getting harder and harder. Sometimes I will asked for hand rolled not banked roll, I have been lucky a few times with the hand rolled.

Sort:  

Good point. There's probably a formula to increase the odds by getting hand rolled, and perhaps not going to a major bank in a major US city like I did. I wonder if they have a way to auto-detect the silver coins during sorting and machine rolling. As for an upgrade for future hunting, maybe I'll try a smaller bank in a lower traffic location with an older population.

Now your are thinking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48