You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The US Debtclock is more Government propaganda rubbish.

It will never hit 20 trillion. Its all fake. Ine day everyone will wake up and understand that nothing that is being reported is actual, etc.. jobs report, silver and gold price, dept clock and so on and so on. I to have been watching this clock for years now and iver the oast 3 months, it doesnt seem to be moving.

Sort:  

Yeah I watched the amount tick over for 1 minute, worked out how much it increased. Then I multiplied that by 60 min x 24hrs x how many days before it reached 20 trillion. It should of got there months ago, That's why I took the screen shot. What a pile of crap, sick of this government bullshit. Cheers my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59139.79
ETH 2511.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41