You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oh Let's See What You Can Come Up With

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Well I see we Have some last minute entries that seem to have been a popular entry. I would have hope that this would have been a community vote and not just about winning silver. I see that bots have been used and trail votes as well. I guess maybe @raybrockman should have stated all of this at the beginning of this post. Not to happy about all of this. But I guess we will see how it plays out. I mean one of them is even misspelled. Well I will let the contest run through simply because my word means more than my design result.

Sort:  

I call for a new contest, with rules stated clearly, that way you are not throwing 10 OZ of silver away for something you will not use....

Plus I found a way to get better logos lol

rayray1.PNG

*don't count this though.....

I like this one as just a banner for Ray. It looks professional.

It was a randomly generated one, but it does look sick as a banner ;-)

This is not at all a bad idea, but it is What it is, just didn't think it would play out like this. I mean,,,, well let's just leave it at this. @raybrockman will handle this.

I seriously can't believe I misspelled silver and never noticed 😡 sorry Ray. I can't believe no one else told me.... Even irl before I put it up lol...

I mean this, I hope that they are completely satisfied with there entries, cause there will be a post about every single one of the...... we all can buy our way to a win, but in the end is it really a win?

No its not a win.... To win is to earn, by chance, or in this case by skill, not by buying votes.....

To bad some just have to try and beat the system.

Just disqualify votes from obvious bots :) No shame in that, my friend! Or you could just choose your favorite, even if you send the silver to the "winner"

Way to throw down the gauntlet, Ray! :D lol
I mean, dayum, I gotta teach Owen some New tricks, I have a friggin trilbot that leaves NO EVIDENCE, you just get 50 upvotes and no replies/notifications LOL!!! I will give you the account, Ray, so no one can use it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59