((((Updated))))Raffle Anyone?((((updated))))

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

Alright just got this beauty in from the DON of Metals Mafia @pit-bullion, I will have to say this is the only thing that could have made the steemit round any better. @pit-bullion did a outstanding job on it.

20180120_103455.jpg

Now this is steem round #121 of 1500

20180120_103520.jpg

Really makes detail on the round standout.

Here is what's up for Raffle

Antiqued steem round number 121 with COA.

raffle entry will be 1.5 SBD, there will be 30 slots open to choose from. Pick a number and send the SBD to @raybrockman, it's that simple. Raffle will run till all numbers have been sold. Multiple entries are allowed. Shipping is free, no matter where it gets shipped.

  1. @thedamus
  2. @gomattew
  3. @thedamus
  4. @armshippie
  5. @agscotskiwi
  6. @harleymechanix
  7. @gomatthew
  8. @harleymechanix
  9. @fat-elvis
  10. @bushkill
  11. @yaboyjon
  12. @thedamus
  13. @pit-bullion
  14. @grizzman
  15. @thedamus
  16. @armshippie
  17. @thedamus

Proud supporter of #steemsilvergold.

DQmZr15ypNrceRJ7qxzHY3zkz9GkDYoGvgNhieh79HT8ZDu.png

Sort:  

Ok. I'm in dude! #15 please. Sbd sent

#15 is all yours. Thanks FE

I'll take #21 Ray! This is awesome dude. This is probably the last one we will ever see at auction. Now that's exciting!

@pit-bullion You want your baby to come home to PAPA............

I wouldn't mind it 😀

I just ordered a few 2oz bars from you. I didn't see the STEEM coins on your site. I'll email you to grab some later today.

TWM

I'll take #11

Number 11 it is, thanks

Pick another number I am lowering it to 1.5 sbd

Not going to enter, but thanks for doing it!

Very good this post, you have my vote. I already follow you and I invite you to go through my blog maybe something you like and you can support me with your vote. Greetings.

Lucky number 13 please.

You got it. 13 all yours

Thanks Ray. SBD sent.

Pick another number I am lowering it to 1.5 sbd

2 for 1! Shit don't mind if I do! How bout a 9er?

Wow. Those are sweet! I'm gonna have to see if I can get some of mine done with the antique finish!

You should, he did a great job.

This are the kind of generous ideas that will bring steemians together, I will pass on this because I am not that lucky person))

I got one coming from Pit so for now I will sit out on this one. Good luck to all that get in on this Beauty.

Dude this is so legit!! I need to get some done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74