Let's get started.

Man I have been blessed when it comes to pulling crypto profits, and Honestly it feels pretty good. I mean you can't go wrong with crypto's right now, but you gotta pull some off of the table and buy something tangiable. Well My Tangiable is

SILVER!!!

And the mailman showed up today.

20180104_134302.jpg

Now I have seen these coins floating around steemit and for some reason I never picked one up. Well good ole Apmex had them on sale for $20.00 each. So I did a quick 5 with a little crypto profit.

20180104_133644.jpg

Oh which one could it be???

20180104_133630.jpg

Slave Queen

I gotta say, this is a pretty sweet coin once I actually held it, Not bad at all.

20180104_135418.jpg

Five more oz added to the stack.

Now if you have been wonder where T.G.I.P.S.F. went, well it took a little break, but it's back and going full steem ahead, so stay tuned cause tomorrow is FRIDAY

Paid for by, YOU CAN KEEP YOUR FAKE PAPER MONEY FOUNDATION.

Proud supporter of all things precious including these cool ass people at #steemsilvergold

DQmZr15ypNrceRJ7qxzHY3zkz9GkDYoGvgNhieh79HT8ZDu.png

Follow me @raybrockman

giphy (11).gif

Sort:  

What a great snatch!!!

Getting those for small primo is a helluva deal.
Nice work Sensai.

Thanks buddy!

Well looted Sir! They are practically giving Silver away right now!

When it's with crypto profits, it is free.

nice pickup RAY. Tangible is the way to go. After all crypto's come and go and it's NEW.. silver is 1000's years going on strong.

Well said bud

buddy I got a great post for @steemsilvergold just cashed out (XRP) at its pump and what do you think I purchased with it ;)

Very cool coins and congrats on your crypto profits!

I've been able to pick up some silver as well with my profits and I'm loving it!

Nothing better.

You are going to need a big virtual rake to haul in all your big virtual loot.

I think you are right.

Nice pick up! Silver shield has some nice coins.

Silver Shield is my favorite product! The whole reason that I got into crypto was to buy more physical silver! Stack on and Steem on!

I will, you too.

Turning that digitalness to cold hard metal. I love it

Turning crypto profits to real money. Nice!

I agree with you on crypto, it's been a great start to the year. Have you checked out Fun Fair token?

I own a bunch of fun fair. Bought in when it was 3 cents

That's great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37