JM throw down!!

You just cant throw down some JM bars in a post and not expect some follow up post. 😎👍

downloadfile.jpg
Source

So earlier today @summertooth laid out some kick ass JM bars, 3 of then to be exact you can see them and vote the post here

Then not much later @thedamus answered right back and threw down these 2 sexy JM bars. You can also see them and vote on them here

So I new it was time to do a JM bar throw down and add a little something, something to it.

Screenshot_20181001-192023_Gallery.jpg

So Yeah, I got you a JM bar and I will raise you 👇👇one of these bad boys right here👇👇.

Screenshot_20181001-192042_Gallery.jpg

Come on its just a little gamble, if you take a gamble you might get yourself one of these.😎 👇👇👇

Screenshot_20181001-192101_Gallery.jpg

That baby right there ☝️☝️is toned in all the right places😉

Then we can finish of this little Ante up post with a hard to find classic...

Screenshot_20181001-192111_Gallery.jpg

God you gotta love silver, in every shape size toned and polished. But nothing is better than a good ole 1 oz bar of silver.

Proud supporter of the badest group on steemit
👇👇

20180402_215318.png

Y'all keep stacking, cause I am!

20170805_191140.gif

Sort:  

Avast! I mays have to dig out a parlay when i gets back to the Ingot

😁👍👍

Shiver Me Timbers... It's hard for me to get $0.34 on an entire post... lol...

Itsa ballbreaker pc!

It's all good... You just gave me twice as much as my Current Post of 9 Hours ago... lol...

I agree with @dfinney that america bar is great!!

Everyone popping out the JM bars today.....can’t get to mind but I threw down a beautiful Morgan..... nice art bars as well Ray.👍

Thanks buddy, that Morgan looks pretty hot.

Oh man! That art bar! I freaking love those America the beautiful art bars. A solid one upping.

That one was a gift from the none other @thedamus, the toning is crazy on it. Thanks for stopping by dfin

Beautiful 🤤

Thanks ship! And thanks for stopping by

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I love the way you silver maniacs have fun. I so wanted to visit the local shop today but this will hold me over. Might have to learnz me about these throwdowns.

Raybrockman I LOVE that last Northwest Territorial mint bar. I am jealous, I don’t have that one..... it is late but maybe I just might go digging in the stack! LOL......
Keep stacking because bigger is better👍
Resteemed 😎

No JM bars in my collection unfortunately 🙁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67