I need some funds!!!!

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

Well, @raybrockman is working on a few things for this awesome community that we call #steemsilvergold.

But just like any project, you gotta have funds. So let's do this little thing we call a raffle.

So here is what I got and here is what it takes to get in.

ITS a 1oz silver Engelhard prospectors round

20180320_184108.jpg

Now this ain't no toss around, been beat up round. This thing is in great shape.

20180320_184129.jpg

All right here it is, there will be 12 spots available for 2sbd per spot, you can purchase as many as you want. Once all 12 have been sold then random picker will decide who gets it.

giphy.gif

Great things are coming to SSG, Sit back, hang on and get ready for a new ride.

  1. @mikhail.tsvetkov. paid
  2. @kanoe. paid
  3. @valth paid
  4. @fat-elvis. Paid
  5. @pit-bullion paid
  6. @pit-bullion paid
  7. @silverd510 paid
  8. @richq11 paid
  9. @richq11 paid
  10. @richq11 paid
  11. @willsparks88 paid
  12. @seltzerjunkies. Paid

Proud supporter of #steemsilvergold

steemsilvergold_logo_by_pawos-1.jpg

Come on with me, this shots about to get real.

ephoto_1521240073319.jpg

Sort:  

I’ll take a spot Ray. Will send over the SBD later. Thanks

Have a post vesting in a few hours. Send it once it does. Thanks brother 👍

I'll take one of those lovely spots from you for 2sbd. Thanks for the chance at this awesome coin and to your nonstop support to #steemsilvergold. sbd has been transferred to you.

Thanks, gotcha entered

Thank you for everything you are doing for this community. We appreciate your dedication to the #steemsilvergold.

Thanks, gotcha entered. Ssg4life

Hi, @raybrockman. I sent you 2SBD for an entry for the raffle. Maybe this will be my first time winning one of the silver raffles I enter? :)

Best regards from @valth

Thanks, gotcha entered.

1 spot, you pick. SBD sent

You got it F-E

4 sbd sent. Sign me up for whatever. Thanks Ray!

Yes sir. Thanks pit

Screenshot_20180313-193758.jpg

@raybrockman, You Just Got Hammered

Love your initiative @raybrockman. Since you came onto steemit, you made big strides and is riding the steemit wave so succesfully. You quickly find your niche and is using it to also help other steemians in the true spirit of steemit. Your secret may be that you are so passionate about what you do and love. Your steemit journey is inspiring!
Just to support your initiative, let me also take a spot in your raffle. You'll never know, just maybe I will acquire my first silver. ;-)

How awesome would that be, thanks @hope777 but a I fear your purpose here is far greater than mine. Thanks again, hope you win.

Nice dude! 👍

Ok Ray... I'm sending 6 so sign me up for 3

Thanks my man, got it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61168.42
ETH 2363.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58