I gotta have it.steemCreated with Sketch.

Alright steemians, I need three things. When it comes to the steemit coins. I am looking for 3 numbers, they are as follows.

20171018_080529.jpg

steem coin # 1207

steem coin # 1007

steem coin # 0423

I am willing to trade for some lower numbers, all number that I have left are below #125.

I will also pay for shipping on your end and my end.

If you have any of these numbers and you want to help me out, you can contact me in steemit chat or on discord.

follow me @raybrockman

giphy (11).gif

Don't forget to Upvote.

1gxbq4.gif

Sort:  

I’ll check mine and get back with you. If I have any of them I will be more than happy to swap.

Thanks buddy....

I checked and I don’t have any of these. Hope you can get them.

They are below 120, cant remember the exact number, I got coin number # and theb #92-150. I still have number 100 but it is $125.00. Are you looking for a specific number.

I'll keep my eyes peeled for those numbers popping up in sales and such @raybrockman!

I have number 93 but you already knew that....lol Will keep an eye out for you my friend. Hope you find them

And 93 is a dman good number!!!!! Thanks buddy.

93 is an amazing number. You're a good guy and I hope the community comes through for you on this one

I hope you can pick these up! Your child's birthday in December is just a day before mine!

What's the meaning behind those numbers, or is it a social experiment to will all silver of your liking into your hands??

Wish I had these for you.

Any particular reason on why those numbers?

Kids birth dates...

Ah very cool!

I may have 423... lemme' look

...427 up to 436 -- almost!

wow this is a nice post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97