Good morning $17.00

Well what a nice way to wake up, silver and gold have seen a nice rally over the past 48 hours. Could it be from the big crypto smackdown?

Screenshot_20180614-064938_APMEX.jpg

Silver is very close to crossing over the $17.25 threshold. Could this be a turning point? Now some of this maybe from markets trying to move into a safe holding.

Screenshot_20180614-065012_APMEX.jpg

Gold has passed the $1,300 threshold, hopefully it can stay above it. It's never to late to buy silver and gold. One day you will look back and say " remember when gold was at $1,300 an oz and silver was at $17.00"!

Screenshot_20180614-064923_APMEX.jpg

All in all, I would say it is still a good time to buy. Never have all your eggs in one basket and most importantly never get all your eggs from the same chicken.

For more information on silver and gold investing visit us at #steemsilvergold

20180402_215318.png

I don't stack to get rich, I stack to prevent becoming poor. Follow me @raybrockman

ephoto_1521240073319.jpg

Sort:  

The ECB just signaled to stop the QE programm completely. Euro down , silver further up and gold up.

That's a good thing, let it run, cause once it does, no one will be able to catch it. Thanks @goldrooster!

I hope you are right fella. I could do with some good luck and a change of fortune. This crypto-smackdown is a pain. Luckily, all profits were always flipped for silver. I don't think it's time for silver to rocket up $50 just yet, but I can see it holdings its ground for a few weeks/months

If you were not flipping out of crypto's then you may have messed up. But see WE are here for the silver. Thanks for stopping by all mighty creator of the 2018 steem silver round😎👊

If you visit and look at my posts re: sil/gld/ BTC..I think you'll appreciate them..thnx.

from a technical point of view a very important move, @raybrockman! silver shows strength.

Thanks @pawos

The important thing is that silver broke the $17 and it is keeping over it. Let's keep stacking.

Nothing that a few thousand paper short positions can't fix this silver/PM Bullish trend..........The manipulators are in charge until their not.......Keep stacking, GO Get Ya Some

I just wonder how long before it reaches $20? @ironshield

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I too hope this is a sign of a breakout for silver and gold! Good things are ahead for both the markets and I am looking forward to what happens later this year.

You know what I've been saying..and hopefully quite accurately..watch for consol. here for a while..prob. visit 16's again...the fall? breathtaking...and thanks for your support.

So I'm wondering, what changed to bring this about? Folks fleeing Cryptos back into PMs? An assassination attempt on Trump? Bundesbank finally went belly up? Jamie Dimon actually go to jail?
But I'm not finished stacking yet.

So I'm wondering, what changed to bring this about? Folks fleeing Cryptos back into PMs? An assassination attempt on Trump? Bundesbank finally went belly up? Jamie Dimon actually go to jail?
But I'm not finished stacking yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83