Good days, stackem up!!!

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

Well I am not even for sure who started the
Famus word "STACKITUS" but Google approves it. Really you should Google it, it's full of all of your post and pictures.

You know one of the good things about steemit is it allows you to do PSP transaction. Around #steemsilvergold we take it a step further and have PSPT (PERSON TO PERSON TRADES).

Now I do a lot of selling, buying and giving on steemit, but this is my first trade. I got a message last week on discord and it was picture of 10 Engelhard prospectors rounds, dated 1982 still in the plastic. Here take a look.

20180314_105326.jpg

Message said, wanna trade?

So I was sure, what you want? He said 12 oz of generic. So I went to the safe and dug around for a second only to find 11 OPM 1 oz bars. Man I was one short and this dude is the DON of Metals Mafia. So I new my next move was going to be the difference between walking or being in a wheelchair,,,, I hesitantly replied I got 11 oz. It went silent for a few mins (the entire time I was scared) but then he responded with.....OK

Screenshot_20180110-171712.jpg

So it came in and boy, what a treat. These E's are in perfect shape. (I can feel some give aways and raffles coming with these) here take a look

20180320_184108.jpg

20180320_184129.jpg

Don't get no better than that. @pit-bullion I appreciate the trade buddy. These look great.

20180320_184217.jpg

Sorry had to bust one open, felt good to touch it.

What's you best trade here on steemit?

Proud supporter of #steemsilvergold, where the real money hangs out

steemsilvergold_logo_by_pawos-1.jpg

Come on and follow me, I show what real money looks like.

ephoto_1521240073319.jpg

Sort:  

Cool post Ray,Please check this out! I hope you will like this,We need this Bro!
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@kellycakes1/this-post-is-to-the-members-of-steamsilvergold-community-only

Come on no links in comments, I don't know you.

Man I'm sorry Ray,I posted from my other account about a bot thing and should have hit you up in in private. Once again my deepest apologies! sinc, T.B.

He'll yeah, those are my favorite vintage rounds so great trade!

Did I send you a rare 1/10 oz one, my friend?

Yes you sure did, 2 actually my friend for life. 1/10 Engel and Freedom Girl. I also nominated you for SSG and I'll follow up soon to see how that's going. U definitely need to be in!

You are my FFL!!! I need your help. I can't seem to get traction in steemit. Any suggestions, FFL?

Damn man! Yer gettin’ family price on that trade!
Sha-weeet!!!

Thanks brother, they are nice....

Screenshot_20180313-193758.jpg

@raybrockman You Just Got Hammered!

Hahaha! That gave me a good laugh Ray 😂 Nice trade I'll do my end tomorrow in a post

Thanks for the trade brother.

Well, thank goodness those didn't go in the smelter! Nice ones Ray!

Right! Thanks Elvis. Stay cool my man

from a distance, it looks like the ole American Prospector is taking a goat doggystyle.

🤔well ok. I don't see the goat, but what ever your on, you can send so.e to me 😎👊🤣

Dam, that’s one hell of a trade. I love those rounds. Way to go Ray👍👍👍👍

Thanks silver D

Anytime brother. Especially when they are Engelhards....😊

You beat me to em!! 😂 Thats awesome man! 👍 Fresh in the package! Dont get much better condition than that! Congrats bud!! 👊

Sweet trade...I ain't done any trades at all. but I love seeing a good trade. Awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66