Charts, Charts and more charts

Well I have never really been a "Chart-Guy" but occasionally I like to look at then. It makes me feel like I know what I am doing 😎😂. Well today was one of those days.

Screenshot_20180426-075336_APMEX.jpg

Hmm, So the highest siler has been was $34 back towards the end of 2012 is the highest we have seen in 5 years. Well we all know that $34 wasn't even close to true value.

Screenshot_20180426-075354_APMEX.jpg

For the past 3 months we have seen up-downs and no real pattern. I think this may actually be a new roller-coaster diagram for a ride at six-flags.

Gold doesn't look much different then the silver charts.

Screenshot_20180426-075408_APMEX.jpg

Same time frame was the high for gold, way back in late 2012. It managed to stay above $1700 for a short period of time.

Screenshot_20180426-075402_APMEX.jpg

3 month chart looks like another roller-coaster design. Man will the madness ever stop.

Oh Look at Steem!

Screenshot_20180426-075635_CoinMarketApp.jpg

Now yesterday steem broke through the $4 mark. Currently it is sitting at $3.67.

Screenshot_20180426-075652_CoinMarketApp.jpg

Sbd is still hanging on at over $3, remember anything over $1 is a gift from the steemit Gods.

Blah...blah...blah... I hate Charts. But here is something I do know, silver and gold is on sale right now. So I am gonna forget about this chart nonsense and go buy some good stuff, see ya latter today with a haul from the LCS.

Proud supporter of #steemsilvergold

20180402_215318.png

Come on, Lets ride! Follow me @raybrockman!

ephoto_1521240073319.jpg

Sort:  

The graph is very cool but Steam will rise over the next month

The yo-yo of manipulation effect.

In full effect! Thanks roxdude for your support.

Buying silver on the dip is the best way to stack, most especially if the silver one is buying follows spot price. A lot of the silver nowadays are marketed for a premium and pricing remains high, even when the spot price has dipped. The best buys then would be the new generic rounds and bars or bullion coins that go up and/or down with the spot price.

Great advice saver888! I used to be a generic stacker, but things got stale and I lost a lillte intrest, but it is great advice for weight stacker. Thanks for the support.

I'm buying as much as I can but my govts are taking so much in taxes before I can do that. I don't want to fight these old folks on recycling collection day, "Hey that's my pop can!"

Just keep buying and paying taxes, you will come out on top. Thanks @kerrislravenhill.

Just wait until I really get going here on Steemit and start buying from Steem friendly vendors like @pit-bullion until then..."Gramps, hands off the beer cans!" Damn Stackitis.

Buy up as much as you can my friend. Metals are soooooo undervalued right now. Charts mean nothing when they control them like puppets on a string. Someday the string will get cut and we will all be SMILING😀😀😀

Very true, the only questions is "who will be ready". Thanks for the support d510

Yep. The steemsilvergold community will be, that’s for sure!!!!! Anytime brother 👍

Very Cool graph

All I see is money on charts smiles. Well our dear steem will rise over the chart and then the charts becomes interesting

Meat and potatos man, you’ll never go wrong!

Buddy buy more gold ,later i will buy the same from your i am soon gonna marry my dream girl ,then i will need that gold ...

The graph is very cool but Steam will rise over the next month

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82