Adding everyday, thats what its about!

So I have been a little distant from steemit over the past couple of weeks. I realized that it shouldn't take your parents getting sick before you realize you should spend more time with them. Everything is good and mom is doing much better, so I'll be back to posting everyday, which brings me to this, Do you Stack everyday? For me I try and add something shiny to the stack everyday.

Screenshot_20190213-201528_Gallery.jpg

Now I have been guilty before, about over looking the Orginal silver buffalo. Now for those of you who do not know, nickles from 1942 to 1945 contain 35% silver. Now before you say "only 35%" remember it all adds up. Nickels are easy to spot to, everyone that contains silver will be significantly darker than the ones that don't.

Screenshot_20190213-201543_Gallery.jpg

Now it seems like I have had good luck over the past couple of weeks, I seem to find 3 or 4 a week. Currently they are valued at right at a dollar, so .05 cents for a dollar is a good deal in my book.

So do yourself a favor and start checking those nickels, you just might find a little silver.

Stay Strong, Stay focused and keep stacking.

20170805_191158.gif

@raybrockman

Sort:  

My favs are the Lincoln Wheats, but can appreciate the occasional run in with some older nickels.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am a fan of the wheats as well. Appreciate ya stopping by! 😎👍

Glad your folks are doing better.

Just passed 22 trillion on the national debt. Wise advise.

Thanks buddy, look out 23, their coming. 😎👍

Reel ‘em in bro! I just got a ‘68 Cad quarter (50%) in change, but finding circ Ag up here is rare. That nickel play looks pretty smart — how come more “coin roll hunters” don’g go after these? I’d bet they’d find more silver than checking rolls of halves 😳😜🧐🤔🤩

True, very true buddy, I just might coin roll hunt me some nickles and see. Appreciate ya dude.

Didn't know they were darker. Good stuff man.

Posted using Partiko Android

Can call me Witty😎☠

Posted using Partiko Android

I have only ever found 1.

This post is supported by $6.08 @tipU upvote funded by @silver-hammer :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72