Rando's Random SIlver Giveaway - RESULTS!

Hello Steemians and happy Sunday!

20180620_142615.jpg

First, I want to thank you all for your patience! It's been a busy week at work for me on a couple of projects that just wouldn't go away! So I needed a few more days to create the list and get my pictures organized for this post. Anyway, here's a recap of everyone who voted!

list1.JPG
list2.JPG
list3.JPG

I plugged the numbers 1 and 64 into the random number generator and got...

listGen.JPG

So CONGRATS to @tonyendz! Please hit me up in Discord so you can tell me your address. Oh, and this is the prize I've chosen:

Obverse.jpg
Reverse.jpg

So I hope to get that into the mail for you this week! Thank you all for playing and I hope you'll continue to follow me so when the time comes for me to run another giveaway, you can try your luck once more! Enjoy the rest of your weekend!

-Randomness

RandoFooter.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Congratulations to the winner. I just followed you @randomness! Do it again, and I will be there, LOL!

I will for sure keep an eye out !!! Congrats to you and the winner !!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97